الخط الساخن

0086 551 63498894

cat1

التعليمات

الصفحة الرئيسية التعليمات

ما الذي يجب عليّ فعله قبل إرسال البريد الإلكتروني إليك للحصول على عرض أسعار ولكي تكون أكثر كفاءة في التواصل؟

المنتج الاقسام

منتجات جديدة

  • باب النار الصلب

    أبواب فولاذية مقاومة للحريق بواحد من 60 دقيقة مع إطار من الستنلس ستيل

    1 ساعة تصنيف النار ، ورقة واحدة ، لوحة الرؤية ، مع إطار من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. أبواب فولاذية مقاومة للحريقتلعب دورا حيويا في الحفاظ على سلامة الناس وتقليل الخسائر في الممتلكات في حالة وجود الحريق. هذه المجموعة الباب والإطارات تستخدم أساسا لفصل الإشغال في مبنى. لوحات تجميع تجميعها لهذا النوع من المنتجات. ورقة باب واحدة تستخدم ل cooridors أو الصناعة وحدة.

    اقرأ أكثر
  • ممتازة مقاومة للحريق 1 ساعات أبواب النار المزجج الصلب

    أبواب مقاومة للنار مصنوعة من الصلب المزجج بزجاج مزدوج الأوراق

    الأبواب المقاومة للحريق المصنّعة للحريق تعطي نداءً مفتوحًا لأي منطقة ، يمكن أن يكون وقت مقاومة الحريق 0.25-1.5 ساعة متفاوتًا في الزجاج المقاوم المتنوع المستخدم ، يمكن أن يخلق بيئة أنيقة بالإضافة إلى ضمان الأمان ، والمعروف باسم أبواب النار المصنوعة من الصلب المزجج ، هو عضو في أبواب النار العلامة التجارية shang'an ، أن تكون مزودة بنفس المقاومة النار مع أبواب النار الخشبية أو الفولاذ الأخرى ، هو الخيار المثالي للاستخدام التجاري أو الاستخدام المنزلي. باستخدام فئة من الزجاج المقاوم للحريق المعزول بالحرارة ، مع العزل الجيد ، استخدام إطار فولاذي عالي الجودة أو لوحة 304 من الصلب غير القابل للصدأ أو لوحة معدنية لاختيارك ، مع مراعاة سلامة قطع الزجاج الكبيرة ، على وجه الخصوص ، عززت تجهيز الصلب ، بالإضافة إلى أداء النار في نفس الوقت ، أكثر أمنا وجميلة.

    اقرأ أكثر
  • ممتازة مقاومة للحريق 1 ساعات أبواب النار المزجج الصلب

    أبواب مقاومة للنار مصنوعة من الصلب المزجج بزجاج مزدوج الأوراق

    الأبواب المقاومة للحريق المصنّعة من الحرائق تعطي نداءً مفتوحًا لأي منطقة ، يمكن أن يكون وقت مقاومة الحريق 0.25-1.5 ساعة متفاوتًا في زجاج مقاوم مختلف يستخدم ، يمكن أن يخلق بيئة أنيقة بالإضافة إلى ضمان الأمان ، والمعروف باسم أبواب النار المصنوعة من الصلب المزجج ، هو عضو في أبواب النار العلامة التجارية shang'an ، أن تكون مزودة بنفس المقاومة النار مع أبواب النار الخشبية أو الفولاذ الأخرى ، هو الخيار المثالي للاستخدام التجاري أو الاستخدام المنزلي. باستخدام فئة من الزجاج المقاوم للحريق المعزول بالحرارة ، مع العزل الجيد ، استخدام إطار فولاذي عالي الجودة أو لوحة 304 من الصلب غير القابل للصدأ أو لوحة معدنية لاختيارك ، مع مراعاة سلامة قطع الزجاج الكبيرة ، على وجه الخصوص ، عززت تجهيز الصلب ، بالإضافة إلى أداء النار في نفس الوقت ، أكثر أمنا وجميلة.

    اقرأ أكثر
  • باب النار الصلب

    أبواب فولاذية مقاومة للنار مزدوجة لمدة 60 دقيقة

    1 ساعة تصنيف النار ، ورقة مزدوجة ، مع لوحة الرؤية

    اقرأ أكثر
  • 60 دقيقة تصنيف النار باب النار ورقة واحدة من الخشب

    60 دقيقة واحدة باب النار الخشب تقييمه الباب مع لوحة مجانية ورنيش

    أبواب النار الخشبية لمدة ساعة واحدة هي دائما مراعاة جمالية وآمنة لبناء الحاجة إلى الاتصال العمودي والخروج من خلال المباني ، وهذا النوع من أبواب النار اجتاز بنجاح الاختبار امتثالا ل bs en 1634-1.تصميم الخشب الزخرفي قوي ونادر ومكلف مثل sapele ، خشب الساج ، والبلوط ، والجوز التي تجعل الأبواب النار قوية جدا ويمكن أن تحمل حريق شديد وكذلك مراعاة جمالية.هناك العديد من الألوان لديك الخيار ، مثل سبيلي ، القيقب الأبيض ، applewood ، الجوز الأسود ....

    اقرأ أكثر

ما الذي يجب عليّ فعله قبل إرسال البريد الإلكتروني إليك للحصول على عرض أسعار ولكي تكون أكثر كفاءة في التواصل؟

2018-05-31

أولا ، يمكنك تصفح موقعنا على الإنترنت للعثور على المنتجات المطابقة التي تبحث عنها ، وفرز بعض المعلومات الأساسية ، على سبيل المثال. إذا كنت تريد الأبواب المقاومة للحريق من الصلب أو أبواب النار المصنّعة من الخشب أو الأبواب الزجاجية المصنّفة

عندئذٍ ، من الأفضل أن تعرف ما يلي مقدمًا ولديك خطوتان يجب عليكما الذهاب

الخطوة 1. جمع المعلومات الأساسية

ما هو المعيار لمنتجات الوقاية من الحرائق التي يحتاج إليها بلدك compulsively.en القواعد أو ul.

ما هي أحجام فتح الباب أو إطار الباب بعد دقيقة من ملم.

اتجاه فتح الباب - مثل الأوراق المزدوجة ، تحتاج إلى معرفة مفتوحة إلى الداخل أو الخارج. كما باب النار ورقة واحدة ، فتح أفضل فتح أو يمين واضحة ، فتح إلى الداخل أو الخارج.

ما تحتاجه الأجهزة ، مثل الباب أقرب ، قفل ، مفتاح ، مقابض ، شريط الذعر الهروب

إذا كان هناك حاجة أقرب الباب. ثم يجب تثبيت الباب أقرب على أي جانب من أبواب النار ، دفع الجانب أو سحب الجانب

دراسة خطة الكلمة إذا كان لديك ، لحساب عدد الأبواب ونوع الأبواب التي سيتم استخدامها

الطريقة التي تفضل اتباعها كطريقة التثبيت ، هناك خياران ، أحدهما ملحوم والآخر مثبت بمسامير


الخطوة 2 ، أرسل رسالة بريد إلكتروني تحتوي على جميع المعلومات التي قمت بجمعها ، وطلب رسم تخطيطي لمشاريعك. سوف تحصل على اقتباس الخاص بك في غضون 2 ساعة.


هل هذا سهل للغاية؟





ارسل رسالة

إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

 
التحقيق الآن الرجاء الضغط هنا للاستفسار

HOTLINE

0086 551 63498894

cat1

FAQ

Home FAQ

What should i do before i sending email to you for getting a accrate quotation and to be more efficient communication ?

Product Categories

New Products

  • STEEL FIRE DOOR

    60 Minutes Single leaf Fire rated steel doors with steel frame

    1 hour fire rating,Single leaf,vision panel ,with stainless steel frame. Steel Fire-Rated doors play a vital role in keeping people safe and minimizing property loss in the event of a fire.These door and frame assemblies mainly used to separate occupancies in a building.vision panels assembled for this type of products.single door leaf used for cooridors or industry units.

    Read More
  • excellent fire resistant 1 hours glazed steel fire doors

    60 Minutes Double leaf glazed steel Fire rated doors

    fire rated Glass fire doors gives an open appeal to any area,the fire resistant time can be 0.25-1.5 hour varied in different resistant glass used,it can creates elegant enviorment as well as assuring safety, known as glazed steel fire doors, is a member of shang’an brand fire doors, be provided with the same fire resistance with other wood or steel fire doors, is the ideal choice for commercial usage or home usage. using a class of heat insulated fire resistant glass, with good insulation, the use of high-quality steel frame or 304 stainless steel plate or metal plate for your optional, taking into account the safety of large pieces of glass, in particular, in-creased the steel processing, in addition to fire performance at the same time, more Safe and beautiful.

    Read More
  • excellent fire resistant 1 hours glazed steel fire doors

    60 Minutes Double leaf glazed steel Fire rated doors

    fire rated Glass fire doors gives an open appeal to any area,the fire resistant time can be 0.25-1.5 hour varied in different resistant glass used,it can creates elegant environment as well as assuring safety, known as glazed steel fire doors, is a member of shang’an brand fire doors, be provided with the same fire resistance with other wood or steel fire doors, is the ideal choice for commercial usage or home usage. using a class of heat insulated fire resistant glass, with good insulation, the use of high-quality steel frame or 304 stainless steel plate or metal plate for your optional, taking into account the safety of large pieces of glass, in particular, in-creased the steel processing, in addition to fire performance at the same time, more Safe and beautiful.

    Read More
  • STEEL FIRE DOOR

    60 Minutes Double leaf Fire rated steel doors

    1 hour fire rating,double leaf,with vision panel

    Read More
  • 60 Minutes fire rating single leaf wood Fire doors

    60 Minutes single Leaf Wood Fire Rated door with lacquer free board

    1 hour double leaf wood fire doors are always aesthetic and safe consideration for building need to vertical communication and egress through buildings,this type of fire doors successfully passed the test in compliance with BS EN 1634-1.utilizing strong and rare and expensive decorative wood like Sapele,teak wood,oak,walnut which make the fire doors very strong and can withstand severe fire as well as aesthetic consideration.there are many colors for your option,such as sapele,white maple,applewood,black walnut....

    Read More

What should i do before i sending email to you for getting a accrate quotation and to be more efficient communication ?

2018-05-31

Firstly ,you can browse our website to find the corresponding products that you are looking for,and sort out some basic information ,eg. if you want steel fire rated doors,wood rated fire doors or glass rated fire doors

then you would better to know the following in advance and you have 2 steps to go

Step 1. Gather basic information

what's the standard for the fire preventive products that your country require compulsively.EN Norms or UL .

what's the door opening sizes or door frame accurate dimension by mm. 

door opening direction-- as double leaves,need to know open inward or outward. as single leaf fire door,better clear left or right opening,inward or outward opening. 

what hardwares needed,such as door closer,lock ,key ,handles,escape panic bar 

if door closer needed .then the door closer should be installed on which side of the fire doors,pushing side or pulling side

study  the floor plan if you have, to count how many doors and which kind of doors whould be used 

which way you prefer to take as installation method,there are two options ,one is welded and the other one is bolted


Step 2 , send an email with all information that you gathered,and asking for a sketch for your projects. you will get your quotation within 2 hours .


is that so easy ? 





Send a message

If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

 
INQUIRY NOW Please click here for inquiry