الخط الساخن

0086 551 63498894

cat1

منتجات

المنتج الاقسام

منتجات جديدة

  • باب النار الصلب

    أبواب فولاذية مقاومة للحريق بواحد من 60 دقيقة مع إطار من الستنلس ستيل

    1 ساعة تصنيف النار ، ورقة واحدة ، لوحة الرؤية ، مع إطار من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. أبواب فولاذية مقاومة للحريقتلعب دورا حيويا في الحفاظ على سلامة الناس وتقليل الخسائر في الممتلكات في حالة وجود الحريق. هذه المجموعة الباب والإطارات تستخدم أساسا لفصل الإشغال في مبنى. لوحات تجميع تجميعها لهذا النوع من المنتجات. ورقة باب واحدة تستخدم ل cooridors أو الصناعة وحدة.

    اقرأ أكثر
  • ممتازة مقاومة للحريق 1 ساعات أبواب النار المزجج الصلب

    أبواب مقاومة للنار مصنوعة من الصلب المزجج بزجاج مزدوج الأوراق

    الأبواب المقاومة للحريق المصنّعة للحريق تعطي نداءً مفتوحًا لأي منطقة ، يمكن أن يكون وقت مقاومة الحريق 0.25-1.5 ساعة متفاوتًا في الزجاج المقاوم المتنوع المستخدم ، يمكن أن يخلق بيئة أنيقة بالإضافة إلى ضمان الأمان ، والمعروف باسم أبواب النار المصنوعة من الصلب المزجج ، هو عضو في أبواب النار العلامة التجارية shang'an ، أن تكون مزودة بنفس المقاومة النار مع أبواب النار الخشبية أو الفولاذ الأخرى ، هو الخيار المثالي للاستخدام التجاري أو الاستخدام المنزلي. باستخدام فئة من الزجاج المقاوم للحريق المعزول بالحرارة ، مع العزل الجيد ، استخدام إطار فولاذي عالي الجودة أو لوحة 304 من الصلب غير القابل للصدأ أو لوحة معدنية لاختيارك ، مع مراعاة سلامة قطع الزجاج الكبيرة ، على وجه الخصوص ، عززت تجهيز الصلب ، بالإضافة إلى أداء النار في نفس الوقت ، أكثر أمنا وجميلة.

    اقرأ أكثر
  • ممتازة مقاومة للحريق 1 ساعات أبواب النار المزجج الصلب

    أبواب مقاومة للنار مصنوعة من الصلب المزجج بزجاج مزدوج الأوراق

    الأبواب المقاومة للحريق المصنّعة من الحرائق تعطي نداءً مفتوحًا لأي منطقة ، يمكن أن يكون وقت مقاومة الحريق 0.25-1.5 ساعة متفاوتًا في زجاج مقاوم مختلف يستخدم ، يمكن أن يخلق بيئة أنيقة بالإضافة إلى ضمان الأمان ، والمعروف باسم أبواب النار المصنوعة من الصلب المزجج ، هو عضو في أبواب النار العلامة التجارية shang'an ، أن تكون مزودة بنفس المقاومة النار مع أبواب النار الخشبية أو الفولاذ الأخرى ، هو الخيار المثالي للاستخدام التجاري أو الاستخدام المنزلي. باستخدام فئة من الزجاج المقاوم للحريق المعزول بالحرارة ، مع العزل الجيد ، استخدام إطار فولاذي عالي الجودة أو لوحة 304 من الصلب غير القابل للصدأ أو لوحة معدنية لاختيارك ، مع مراعاة سلامة قطع الزجاج الكبيرة ، على وجه الخصوص ، عززت تجهيز الصلب ، بالإضافة إلى أداء النار في نفس الوقت ، أكثر أمنا وجميلة.

    اقرأ أكثر
  • باب النار الصلب

    أبواب فولاذية مقاومة للنار مزدوجة لمدة 60 دقيقة

    1 ساعة تصنيف النار ، ورقة مزدوجة ، مع لوحة الرؤية

    اقرأ أكثر
  • 60 دقيقة تصنيف النار باب النار ورقة واحدة من الخشب

    60 دقيقة واحدة باب النار الخشب تقييمه الباب مع لوحة مجانية ورنيش

    أبواب النار الخشبية لمدة ساعة واحدة هي دائما مراعاة جمالية وآمنة لبناء الحاجة إلى الاتصال العمودي والخروج من خلال المباني ، وهذا النوع من أبواب النار اجتاز بنجاح الاختبار امتثالا ل bs en 1634-1.تصميم الخشب الزخرفي قوي ونادر ومكلف مثل sapele ، خشب الساج ، والبلوط ، والجوز التي تجعل الأبواب النار قوية جدا ويمكن أن تحمل حريق شديد وكذلك مراعاة جمالية.هناك العديد من الألوان لديك الخيار ، مثل سبيلي ، القيقب الأبيض ، applewood ، الجوز الأسود ....

    اقرأ أكثر

زجاج صلب

الزجاج المقسى / المقسى هو نوع من زجاج الأمان المعالج بالعلاجات الحرارية أو الكيميائية الخاضعة للرقابة لزيادة قوته مقارنة بالزجاج العادي. التهدئة يضع الأسطح الخارجية في الضغط والأسطح الداخلية في التوتر. مثل هذه الضغوط تسبب الزجاج ، عند كسره ، في التفتت إلى قطع حبيبية صغيرة بدلاً من الانقسام إلى شظايا خشنة كما يفعل زجاج الألواح الزجاجية (a.k.a.sleded glass). قطع حبيبات أقل عرضة لإصابة.
  • نموذج :

    TG01
  • علامة تجارية:

    SHANG AN
  • الأصل:

    China
  • المهلة:

    30 days
  • ميناء:

    Shanghai port
  • دفع:

    T/T pr L/C
  • شهادة:

    Clear Ultra clear blue Ocean blue green dark brow
  • اساسي:

    1
  • تفاصيل المنتج

الخصائص

الزجاج المقسى أقوى جسديا وحراريا من الزجاج العادي. يؤدي الانكماش الأكبر للطبقة الداخلية أثناء التصنيع إلى ضغط الإجهاد في سطح الزجاج متوازنًا من خلال إجهاد الشد في جسم الزجاج. وتكون أصغر جزيئات الزجاج عند كسرها.

يجب أن يتم أي قطع أو طحن قبل التقسية. سيؤدي القطع ، والطحن ، والتأثيرات الحادة بعد التقسية إلى كسر الزجاج.


مواصفات المنتج

نوع الزجاج: واضح تشديد الزجاج

اسم آخر: واضح تشديد الزجاج / زجاج الأمان / الزجاج esg

مجموعة سمك: 4mm 5mm 6mm 8mm 9mm 10mm 12mm 19mm

الحجم: قطع لحجم ، حجم كبير جدا ، حجم مفصل (minmum 300mm x300mm)

اللون: واضح ، واضح جدا ، بلوري ، ملون الألوان ، والألوان المطبوعة

الحزمة: صناديق تصدير الخشب السلامة

التسليم: 25 أيام ، خدمة عاجلة المتاحة

الحاوية: lcl ، 20'gp


الأمور تحتاج إلى الاهتمام:


يجب أن قطع الزجاج المقسى إلى حجم مخصص ، ثقوب الحفر ، حافة مصقول قبل tempering.once هدأ لا يمكن اتخاذ أي معالجة. يجب أن يختار الزجاج الملدن عالية الجودة. لا شيء الصفر ، فقاعات والتلوح

صورة فوتوغرافية

ارسل رسالة
إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!
موضوع : زجاج صلب
منتجات ذات صله
حريق الصلب تصنيف النوافذ

90 دقيقة النار تصنيف الصلب نافذة النار

90 دقيقة للحفاظ على الاستقرار والنزاهة والعزل من النافذة ، ووقف انتشار سريع للهب والدخان. يمكنهم حماية الناس والمواد عالية القيمة مؤقتًا من خطر نشوب حرائق ، والفوز بأهمّ فترة للهروب من الناس ، والابتعاد عن المقالات ذات القيمة العالية وإطفاء النار.

زجاج معزول

زجاج معزول الصوت

الزجاج العازل (المشار إليه أيضًا بالزجاج المعزول) يشير إلى اثنين أو أكثر من الزجاجات المغلقة حول الحواف مع مسافة هوائية بين ، لتشكيل وحدة واحدة. يشار إليها عادة باسم "وحدة ig ،" الزجاج العازل هو الطريقة الأكثر فعالية للحد من نقل الحرارة جو إلى الهواء من خلال التزجيج. عندما تستخدم بالاقتران مع الطلاء الزجاجي المنخفض و / أو العاكس ، تصبح وحدات ig وسيلة فعالة للحفاظ على الطاقة والامتثال لقوانين البناء.

باب النار الصلب

120 دقيقة مزدوجة يورق النار الأبواب الصلب دون لوحة الرؤية

2 ساعة تصنيف النار ، ورقة مزدوجة ، من دون لوحة الرؤية

90 دقيقة النار تصنيف واحد ليف الخشب الأبواب النار

90 دقيقة واحدة ورقة الخشب النار تصنيفه الباب مع لوحة مجانية ورنيش

إن أبواب النار الخشبية ذات الأوراق المزدوجة 1.5 ساعة هي دائما مراعاة جمالية وآمنة لبناء الحاجة إلى الاتصال العمودي والخروج من خلال المباني ، وهذا النوع من أبواب النار اجتاز بنجاح الاختبار طبقاً لـ bs en 1634-1. مثل sapele ، خشب الساج ، والبلوط ، والجوز التي تجعل الأبواب النار قوية جدا ويمكن أن تحمل حريق شديد وكذلك مراعاة جمالية.هناك العديد من الألوان لديك الخيار ، مثل سبيلي ، القيقب الأبيض ، applewood ، الجوز الأسود ....

90 دقيقة تصنيف الزجاج المقاوم للحريق

ew90 ورقة واحدة مقاومة للحريق ورقة

قوة من الزجاج المقاوم للحرارة ورقة واحدة متجانسة / ورقة واحدة هو 6-12 مرات من الزجاج العادي ، هو 1.5-3 مرات من الزجاج المقسى.

ممتازة مقاومة للحريق 1 ساعات أبواب النار المزجج الصلب

أبواب مقاومة للنار مصنوعة من الصلب المزجج بزجاج مزدوج الأوراق

الأبواب المقاومة للحريق المصنّعة للحريق تعطي نداءً مفتوحًا لأي منطقة ، يمكن أن يكون وقت مقاومة الحريق 0.25-1.5 ساعة متفاوتًا في الزجاج المقاوم المتنوع المستخدم ، يمكن أن يخلق بيئة أنيقة بالإضافة إلى ضمان الأمان ، والمعروف باسم أبواب النار المصنوعة من الصلب المزجج ، هو عضو في أبواب النار العلامة التجارية shang'an ، أن تكون مزودة بنفس المقاومة النار مع أبواب النار الخشبية أو الفولاذ الأخرى ، هو الخيار المثالي للاستخدام التجاري أو الاستخدام المنزلي. باستخدام فئة من الزجاج المقاوم للحريق المعزول بالحرارة ، مع العزل الجيد ، استخدام إطار فولاذي عالي الجودة أو لوحة 304 من الصلب غير القابل للصدأ أو لوحة معدنية لاختيارك ، مع مراعاة سلامة قطع الزجاج الكبيرة ، على وجه الخصوص ، عززت تجهيز الصلب ، بالإضافة إلى أداء النار في نفس الوقت ، أكثر أمنا وجميلة.

60 دقيقة مزدوجة أبواب النار الخشب

60 دقيقة غير متكافئة مزدوجة يورق الخشب النار تصنيفا الأبواب

أبواب النار الخشبية لمدة ساعة واحدة هي دائما مراعاة جمالية وآمنة لبناء الحاجة إلى الاتصال العمودي والخروج من خلال المباني ، وهذا النوع من أبواب النار اجتاز بنجاح الاختبار امتثالا ل bs en 1634-1.تصميم الخشب الزخرفي قوي ونادر ومكلف مثل sapele ، وخشب الساج ، والبلوط ، والجوز مما يجعل الأبواب النار قوية جدا ويمكن أن تحمل حريق شديد وكذلك النظر الجمالي.

نوافذ النار الثابتة الصلب المقنن

60 دقيقة النار تصنيف الصلب نوع نافذة ثابتة النار

جميع النوافذ المعزولة تستخدم إما نظام تأطير الصلب المعزول وهي مناسبة للتطبيقات الداخلية والخارجية.

 
التحقيق الآن الرجاء الضغط هنا للاستفسار

HOTLINE

0086 551 63498894

cat1

Products

Product Categories

New Products

  • STEEL FIRE DOOR

    60 Minutes Single leaf Fire rated steel doors with steel frame

    1 hour fire rating,Single leaf,vision panel ,with stainless steel frame. Steel Fire-Rated doors play a vital role in keeping people safe and minimizing property loss in the event of a fire.These door and frame assemblies mainly used to separate occupancies in a building.vision panels assembled for this type of products.single door leaf used for cooridors or industry units.

    Read More
  • excellent fire resistant 1 hours glazed steel fire doors

    60 Minutes Double leaf glazed steel Fire rated doors

    fire rated Glass fire doors gives an open appeal to any area,the fire resistant time can be 0.25-1.5 hour varied in different resistant glass used,it can creates elegant enviorment as well as assuring safety, known as glazed steel fire doors, is a member of shang’an brand fire doors, be provided with the same fire resistance with other wood or steel fire doors, is the ideal choice for commercial usage or home usage. using a class of heat insulated fire resistant glass, with good insulation, the use of high-quality steel frame or 304 stainless steel plate or metal plate for your optional, taking into account the safety of large pieces of glass, in particular, in-creased the steel processing, in addition to fire performance at the same time, more Safe and beautiful.

    Read More
  • excellent fire resistant 1 hours glazed steel fire doors

    60 Minutes Double leaf glazed steel Fire rated doors

    fire rated Glass fire doors gives an open appeal to any area,the fire resistant time can be 0.25-1.5 hour varied in different resistant glass used,it can creates elegant environment as well as assuring safety, known as glazed steel fire doors, is a member of shang’an brand fire doors, be provided with the same fire resistance with other wood or steel fire doors, is the ideal choice for commercial usage or home usage. using a class of heat insulated fire resistant glass, with good insulation, the use of high-quality steel frame or 304 stainless steel plate or metal plate for your optional, taking into account the safety of large pieces of glass, in particular, in-creased the steel processing, in addition to fire performance at the same time, more Safe and beautiful.

    Read More
  • STEEL FIRE DOOR

    60 Minutes Double leaf Fire rated steel doors

    1 hour fire rating,double leaf,with vision panel

    Read More
  • 60 Minutes fire rating single leaf wood Fire doors

    60 Minutes single Leaf Wood Fire Rated door with lacquer free board

    1 hour double leaf wood fire doors are always aesthetic and safe consideration for building need to vertical communication and egress through buildings,this type of fire doors successfully passed the test in compliance with BS EN 1634-1.utilizing strong and rare and expensive decorative wood like Sapele,teak wood,oak,walnut which make the fire doors very strong and can withstand severe fire as well as aesthetic consideration.there are many colors for your option,such as sapele,white maple,applewood,black walnut....

    Read More

Tempered glass

Tempered /toughened glass is a type of safety glass processed by controlled thermal or chemical treatments to increase its strength compared with normal glass. Tempering puts the outer surfaces into compression and the inner surfaces into tension. Such stresses cause the glass, when broken, to crumble into small granular chunks instead of splintering into jagged shards as plate glass (a.k.a. annealed glass) does. The granular chunks are less likely to cause injury.
  • Model :

    TG01
  • Brand:

    SHANG AN
  • Origin:

    China
  • Lead Time:

    30 days
  • Port:

    Shanghai port
  • Payment:

    T/T pr L/C
  • Certificate:

    Clear Ultra clear blue Ocean blue green dark brow
  • standard:

    1
  • Product Detail

Properties

Toughened glass is physically and thermally stronger than regular glass. The greater contraction of the inner layer during manufacturing induces compressive stresses in the surface of the glass balanced by tensile stresses in the body of the glass.the smaller the glass particles will be when broken.

Any cutting or grinding must be done prior to tempering. Cutting, grinding, and sharp impacts after tempering will cause the glass to fracture.


Product specification

Glass type: clear toughened glass 

Other name: clear toughened glass / safety glass / ESG glass

Thickness range: 4mm 5mm 6mm 8mm 9mm 10mm 12mm 19mm

Size: cut to size, extra large size, bespoke size (minmum 300mm x300mm)

Color: clear, ultra clear, frosted, tinted colors, printed colors

Package: safety exportation wood crates

Delivery:25 days, urgent service available

Container: LCL, 20'GP


matters need attention :


Toughened glass must cut to customized size,drill holes,edge polished  before tempering.Once tempering can not take any processing.The annealed glass must choose high quality.No scratch,bubbles and waveness

Photo

Send a message
If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!
Subject : Tempered glass
Related Products
laminated glass

Laminated glass

Laminated glass is a type of safety glass that holds together when shattered. In the event of breaking, it is held in place by an interlayer, typically of polyvinyl butyral (PVB) , between its two or more layers of glass. The interlayer keeps the layers of glass bonded even when broken, and its high strength prevents the glass from breaking up into large sharp pieces. This produces a characteristic "spider web" cracking pattern when the impact is not enough to completely pierce the glass.

steel fire rated windows

60 Minutes fire rating stainless Steel fire window

Designed specifically to protect life and property against the risk of flame and heat transmission. SHANG AN brand insulated fire windows are the ideal choice for use in fire escapes, fire walls, fire corridors, internal and external facades, external building walls, or any application where protection against both flames and heat is required.

STEEL FIRE DOOR

60 Minutes Single leaf Fire rated steel doors with vision panel

1 hour fire rating,Single leaf,vision panel Steel Fire-Rated doors play a vital role in keeping people safe and minimizing property loss in the event of a fire.These door and frame assemblies mainly used to separate occupancies in a building.vision panels assembled for this type of products.single door leaf used for cooridors or industry units.

60 Minutes Double wood Fire doors

60 Minutes Double Leafs Wood Fire Rated doors

1 hour double leaf wood fire doors are always aesthetic and safe consideration for building need to vertical communication and egress through buildings,this type of fire doors successfully passed the test in compliance with BS EN 1634-1.utilizing strong and rare and expensive decorative wood like Sapele,teak wood,oak,walnut which make the fire doors very strong and can withstand severe fire as well as aesthetic consideration.

STEEL FIRE DOOR

120 Minutes double leafs Fire rated steel doors without vision panel

2 hours fire rating,double leaf,without vision panel

steel fire rated windows

60 Minutes fire rating Steel fire window

fire window composed of frames made of cold-rolled Zinc-electroplated steel, or stainless steel plate, with nonflammable & nontoxic infill, fire-resistant glazing and fireproof hardware, are able to withstand the harsh test of fire, around 1000 °C flame, for max.

STEEL FIRE DOOR

60 Minutes Unequal steel Fire rated doors without vison panel

60 minutes unequal double opening fire doors or 1 hour fire rated mother and son type matal doors,with vision panel can be used at any location requiring vertical communication or egress between buildings,this type of fire doors are made of high quality Galvanized steel and having anti trampling advantages,adhere to aesthetics design

STEEL FIRE DOOR

90 Minutes Unequal steel Fire rated doors without vison panel

90 minutes unequal double opening fire doors,without vision panel can be used at any location requiring vertical communication or egress between buildings,this type of fire doors are made of high quality Galvanized steel and having anti trampling advantages,adhere to aesthetics design

 
INQUIRY NOW Please click here for inquiry