الخط الساخن

0086 551 63498894

cat1

منتجات

المنتج الاقسام

منتجات جديدة

  • باب النار الصلب

    أبواب فولاذية مقاومة للحريق بواحد من 60 دقيقة مع إطار من الستنلس ستيل

    1 ساعة تصنيف النار ، ورقة واحدة ، لوحة الرؤية ، مع إطار من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. أبواب فولاذية مقاومة للحريقتلعب دورا حيويا في الحفاظ على سلامة الناس وتقليل الخسائر في الممتلكات في حالة وجود الحريق. هذه المجموعة الباب والإطارات تستخدم أساسا لفصل الإشغال في مبنى. لوحات تجميع تجميعها لهذا النوع من المنتجات. ورقة باب واحدة تستخدم ل cooridors أو الصناعة وحدة.

    اقرأ أكثر
  • ممتازة مقاومة للحريق 1 ساعات أبواب النار المزجج الصلب

    أبواب مقاومة للنار مصنوعة من الصلب المزجج بزجاج مزدوج الأوراق

    الأبواب المقاومة للحريق المصنّعة للحريق تعطي نداءً مفتوحًا لأي منطقة ، يمكن أن يكون وقت مقاومة الحريق 0.25-1.5 ساعة متفاوتًا في الزجاج المقاوم المتنوع المستخدم ، يمكن أن يخلق بيئة أنيقة بالإضافة إلى ضمان الأمان ، والمعروف باسم أبواب النار المصنوعة من الصلب المزجج ، هو عضو في أبواب النار العلامة التجارية shang'an ، أن تكون مزودة بنفس المقاومة النار مع أبواب النار الخشبية أو الفولاذ الأخرى ، هو الخيار المثالي للاستخدام التجاري أو الاستخدام المنزلي. باستخدام فئة من الزجاج المقاوم للحريق المعزول بالحرارة ، مع العزل الجيد ، استخدام إطار فولاذي عالي الجودة أو لوحة 304 من الصلب غير القابل للصدأ أو لوحة معدنية لاختيارك ، مع مراعاة سلامة قطع الزجاج الكبيرة ، على وجه الخصوص ، عززت تجهيز الصلب ، بالإضافة إلى أداء النار في نفس الوقت ، أكثر أمنا وجميلة.

    اقرأ أكثر
  • ممتازة مقاومة للحريق 1 ساعات أبواب النار المزجج الصلب

    أبواب مقاومة للنار مصنوعة من الصلب المزجج بزجاج مزدوج الأوراق

    الأبواب المقاومة للحريق المصنّعة من الحرائق تعطي نداءً مفتوحًا لأي منطقة ، يمكن أن يكون وقت مقاومة الحريق 0.25-1.5 ساعة متفاوتًا في زجاج مقاوم مختلف يستخدم ، يمكن أن يخلق بيئة أنيقة بالإضافة إلى ضمان الأمان ، والمعروف باسم أبواب النار المصنوعة من الصلب المزجج ، هو عضو في أبواب النار العلامة التجارية shang'an ، أن تكون مزودة بنفس المقاومة النار مع أبواب النار الخشبية أو الفولاذ الأخرى ، هو الخيار المثالي للاستخدام التجاري أو الاستخدام المنزلي. باستخدام فئة من الزجاج المقاوم للحريق المعزول بالحرارة ، مع العزل الجيد ، استخدام إطار فولاذي عالي الجودة أو لوحة 304 من الصلب غير القابل للصدأ أو لوحة معدنية لاختيارك ، مع مراعاة سلامة قطع الزجاج الكبيرة ، على وجه الخصوص ، عززت تجهيز الصلب ، بالإضافة إلى أداء النار في نفس الوقت ، أكثر أمنا وجميلة.

    اقرأ أكثر
  • باب النار الصلب

    أبواب فولاذية مقاومة للنار مزدوجة لمدة 60 دقيقة

    1 ساعة تصنيف النار ، ورقة مزدوجة ، مع لوحة الرؤية

    اقرأ أكثر
  • 60 دقيقة تصنيف النار باب النار ورقة واحدة من الخشب

    60 دقيقة واحدة باب النار الخشب تقييمه الباب مع لوحة مجانية ورنيش

    أبواب النار الخشبية لمدة ساعة واحدة هي دائما مراعاة جمالية وآمنة لبناء الحاجة إلى الاتصال العمودي والخروج من خلال المباني ، وهذا النوع من أبواب النار اجتاز بنجاح الاختبار امتثالا ل bs en 1634-1.تصميم الخشب الزخرفي قوي ونادر ومكلف مثل sapele ، خشب الساج ، والبلوط ، والجوز التي تجعل الأبواب النار قوية جدا ويمكن أن تحمل حريق شديد وكذلك مراعاة جمالية.هناك العديد من الألوان لديك الخيار ، مثل سبيلي ، القيقب الأبيض ، applewood ، الجوز الأسود ....

    اقرأ أكثر

رأي :

  • مقاومة الحريق مقاومة للنار 90 دقيقة

    النار تصنيف الزجاج المقاوم للنار

    يتكون الزجاج المضاد للحريق المعزول بالحرارة من طبقتين أو أكثر من الزجاج الشفاف ، مما يضع المادة اللاصقة للحريق في المواضع الفارغة ، والتي تكونت ومحسنة بشكل مكثف مع تكثيف بولي ، وأخيراً يأتي الزجاج الخاص الذي يلبي متطلبات مقاومة الحريق المقابلة.

    90 دقيقة النار تصنيف مقاومة الحريق الزجاج 1.5 ساعة النار تصنيفها 90 دقيقة من الزجاج المقاوم للحريق

    اقرأ أكثر
  • 60 دقيقة تصنيف الزجاج المقاوم للحريق

    ew60 ورقة واحدة مقاومة للحريق ورقة

    من خلال المعالجة الكيميائية الخاصة للتبادل الأيوني في حالة درجة الحرارة المرتفعة لأكثر من 20 ساعة ، استبدال السطح الزجاجي للصوديوم المعدني ثم تشكيل طبقة الضغط الكيميائي الصلب ، بعد المعالجة الفيزيائية ، سطح الزجاج لتشكيل ضغط عالي الضغط ، تحسين قوة تأثير كبير ، عندما يتم كسر الزجاج في الدولة الجسيمات الصغيرة ، والحد من الأذى لجسم الإنسان! قوة من الزجاج المقاوم للحرارة ورقة واحدة متجانسة / ورقة واحدة هو 6-12 مرات من الزجاج العادي ، هو 1.5-3 مرات من الزجاج المقسى.

    زجاج مقاوم للحريق زجاج مقاوم للحريق الزجاج النار

    اقرأ أكثر
  • 90 دقيقة تصنيف الزجاج المقاوم للحريق

    ew90 ورقة واحدة مقاومة للحريق ورقة

    قوة من الزجاج المقاوم للحرارة ورقة واحدة متجانسة / ورقة واحدة هو 6-12 مرات من الزجاج العادي ، هو 1.5-3 مرات من الزجاج المقسى.
    اقرأ أكثر
  • زجاج صلب

    زجاج صلب

    الزجاج المقسى / المقسى هو نوع من زجاج الأمان المعالج بالعلاجات الحرارية أو الكيميائية الخاضعة للرقابة لزيادة قوته مقارنة بالزجاج العادي. التهدئة يضع الأسطح الخارجية في الضغط والأسطح الداخلية في التوتر. مثل هذه الضغوط تسبب الزجاج ، عند كسره ، في التفتت إلى قطع حبيبية صغيرة بدلاً من الانقسام إلى شظايا خشنة كما يفعل زجاج الألواح الزجاجية (a.k.a.sleded glass). قطع حبيبات أقل عرضة لإصابة.

    زجاج صلب زجاج مقسى الزجاج المعزز

    اقرأ أكثر
  • زجاج معزول

    زجاج معزول الصوت

    الزجاج العازل (المشار إليه أيضًا بالزجاج المعزول) يشير إلى اثنين أو أكثر من الزجاجات المغلقة حول الحواف مع مسافة هوائية بين ، لتشكيل وحدة واحدة. يشار إليها عادة باسم "وحدة ig ،" الزجاج العازل هو الطريقة الأكثر فعالية للحد من نقل الحرارة جو إلى الهواء من خلال التزجيج. عندما تستخدم بالاقتران مع الطلاء الزجاجي المنخفض و / أو العاكس ، تصبح وحدات ig وسيلة فعالة للحفاظ على الطاقة والامتثال لقوانين البناء.

    زجاج معزول الزجاج الشمسي زجاج معزول الصوت

    اقرأ أكثر
  • زجاج مصفح

    زجاج مصفح

    والزجاج الرقائقي هو نوع من زجاج الأمان الذي يتماسك معًا عند تحطمه. في حالة الكسر ، يتم تثبيته في مكانه بواسطة طبقة داخلية ، تكون عادة من البولي فينيل بوتيرال (pvb) ، بين طبقتين أو أكثر من الزجاج. تحافظ الطبقة الداخلية على طبقات الزجاج المستعبدين حتى عند كسرها ، وقوتها العالية تمنع الزجاج من الانكسار إلى قطع كبيرة حادة. هذا ينتج نمط تكسير "شبكة العنكبوت" المميزة عندما لا يكون التأثير كافيًا لخرق الزجاج تمامًا.

    زجاج مصفح زجاج pvb ورقة صفح

    اقرأ أكثر
  • ستارة النار

    النار تصنيفا الأسطوانة مصراع الباب

    في فترة زمنية معينة ، جنبا إلى جنب مع الإطار يمكن أن تلبي متطلبات استقرار الحريق وسلامة الستار المتداول النار ، من خلال لوحة الستار النار ، بكرة ، المحرك ، والسكك الحديدية ، ودعم ، وغطاء الحماية وآلية التحكم. يتم استخدام الستارة المقاومة للحريق بشكل رئيسي للجدار الذي يجب فصله بالنار ، وخاصة جدار الحماية. إن القسم العازل للحريق على الجدار المقاوم للحريق غير قادر على الإعداد عندما يكون من الضروري فتح فتحة كبيرة لإنتاج واستخدام جدار الفصل المقاوم للحريق.

    باب مصراع الدوارة ستارة النار مصراع النار تصنيفا مصراع

    اقرأ أكثر
  • 60 دقيقة جدار التقسيم مقاومة للحريق

    60 دقيقة حائط زجاجي مقاوم للحريق

    وظيفة جدار الفصل الزجاجي المقاوم للحريق هو السيطرة على انتشار الحريق أو الدخان. هو نوع من المواد المضادة للحريق ، ويتم تقييم تأثير مقاومة الحريق من خلال مقاومة الحريق. هو عبارة عن زجاج خاص يمكن أن يحافظ على سلامته وعزله في اختبار مقاومة الحريق المحدد بعد المعالجة الخاصة والعلاج. الزجاج الأصلي من الزجاج المقاوم للحريق يمكن أن يكون مصنوع من الزجاج المسطح العائم ، الزجاج المقسى ، الزجاج المضاد للحريق المصقول و متجانسة أو يسمى الزجاج المضاد للحريق ورقة واحدة.

    حريق جدار التقسيم المزجج تصنيف جدار التقسيم مقاومة للحريق الجدار الزجاج تصنيف التقسيم النار

    اقرأ أكثر
  • مصراع الأسطوانة الصلب

    مصراع الأسطوانة الصلب

    تم تصميم مصراع الأسطوانة النار الصلب لتحمل الوصول إلى مقاومة الحريق النار تصنيف 3 ساعات ، وذلك باستخدام الصلب المجلفن عالية الجودة & نبسب ؛

    مصراع النار الأسطوانة الصلب أبواب مصراع الدوارة أبواب معدنية متدحرجة

    اقرأ أكثر
1 2 3 4 5 6
[  ما مجموعه  6  صفحات]

ارسل رسالة

إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

 
التحقيق الآن الرجاء الضغط هنا للاستفسار

HOTLINE

0086 551 63498894

cat1

Products

Home

Products

Product Categories

New Products

  • STEEL FIRE DOOR

    60 Minutes Single leaf Fire rated steel doors with steel frame

    1 hour fire rating,Single leaf,vision panel ,with stainless steel frame. Steel Fire-Rated doors play a vital role in keeping people safe and minimizing property loss in the event of a fire.These door and frame assemblies mainly used to separate occupancies in a building.vision panels assembled for this type of products.single door leaf used for cooridors or industry units.

    Read More
  • excellent fire resistant 1 hours glazed steel fire doors

    60 Minutes Double leaf glazed steel Fire rated doors

    fire rated Glass fire doors gives an open appeal to any area,the fire resistant time can be 0.25-1.5 hour varied in different resistant glass used,it can creates elegant enviorment as well as assuring safety, known as glazed steel fire doors, is a member of shang’an brand fire doors, be provided with the same fire resistance with other wood or steel fire doors, is the ideal choice for commercial usage or home usage. using a class of heat insulated fire resistant glass, with good insulation, the use of high-quality steel frame or 304 stainless steel plate or metal plate for your optional, taking into account the safety of large pieces of glass, in particular, in-creased the steel processing, in addition to fire performance at the same time, more Safe and beautiful.

    Read More
  • excellent fire resistant 1 hours glazed steel fire doors

    60 Minutes Double leaf glazed steel Fire rated doors

    fire rated Glass fire doors gives an open appeal to any area,the fire resistant time can be 0.25-1.5 hour varied in different resistant glass used,it can creates elegant environment as well as assuring safety, known as glazed steel fire doors, is a member of shang’an brand fire doors, be provided with the same fire resistance with other wood or steel fire doors, is the ideal choice for commercial usage or home usage. using a class of heat insulated fire resistant glass, with good insulation, the use of high-quality steel frame or 304 stainless steel plate or metal plate for your optional, taking into account the safety of large pieces of glass, in particular, in-creased the steel processing, in addition to fire performance at the same time, more Safe and beautiful.

    Read More
  • STEEL FIRE DOOR

    60 Minutes Double leaf Fire rated steel doors

    1 hour fire rating,double leaf,with vision panel

    Read More
  • 60 Minutes fire rating single leaf wood Fire doors

    60 Minutes single Leaf Wood Fire Rated door with lacquer free board

    1 hour double leaf wood fire doors are always aesthetic and safe consideration for building need to vertical communication and egress through buildings,this type of fire doors successfully passed the test in compliance with BS EN 1634-1.utilizing strong and rare and expensive decorative wood like Sapele,teak wood,oak,walnut which make the fire doors very strong and can withstand severe fire as well as aesthetic consideration.there are many colors for your option,such as sapele,white maple,applewood,black walnut....

    Read More

View :

  • Fire resistant glass 90 minutes fire rating

    fire rated Fire resistant glass

    This type of fire resistant glass are product of heat resistant class,in event of fire, it protects flames and hot gases from penetrating through, and also keep the average temperature of the unexposed face to below 140°C.Heat resistant/Insulated fire resistant glass consists of two or more panes of toughened glass and a clear fire-resisting gel interlayer. A spacer is infilled with  transparent fire proof gel,around the perimeter edge of the glass with an edge seal capping to prevent leakage of the gel. The thickness varies between 16-55mm. This type of glass is UV resistant so there is only one type suitable for all applications. It is made to order and cannot be cut once it has undergone the process.

    90 minutes fire rated fire resistant glass 1.5 hour fire rated glass 90 minutes fireproof glass

    Read More
  • 60 minutes rating fire resistant glass

    EW60 Single sheet fire resistant glass

    Through the special chemical treatment of ion exchange in the high temperature state for more than 20 hours, replacing the glass surface of the metal sodium and then forms chemical steel stress layer, after the physical treatment, the glass surface to form high-strength compressive stress, greatly improving the impact strength , When the glass is broken into the tiny particles state, reduce the harm to the human body! Strength of Monolithic /Single sheet fire resistant glass is 6-12 times that of the ordinary glass, is 1.5-3 times that of tempered glass.

    Fire Resistant Glass fireproof glass fire glass

    Read More
  • 90 minutes rating fire resistant glass

    EW90 Single sheet fire resistant glass

    Strength of Monolithic /Single sheet fire resistant glass is 6-12 times that of the ordinary glass, is 1.5-3 times that of tempered glass.
    Read More
  • tempered glass

    Tempered glass

    Tempered /toughened glass is a type of safety glass processed by controlled thermal or chemical treatments to increase its strength compared with normal glass. Tempering puts the outer surfaces into compression and the inner surfaces into tension. Such stresses cause the glass, when broken, to crumble into small granular chunks instead of splintering into jagged shards as plate glass (a.k.a. annealed glass) does. The granular chunks are less likely to cause injury.

    tempered glass toughened glass Strengthened glass

    Read More
  • insulated glass

    Sound insulated glass

    insulating glass (also referred to as insulated glass) refers to two or more lites of glass sealed around the edges with an air space between, to form a single unit. Commonly referred to as an "IG unit," insulating glass is the most effective way to reduce air-to-air heat transfer through the glazing. When used in conjunction with low-E and / or reflective glass coatings, IG units become an effective means to conserve energy and comply with building codes.

    insulated glass hellow glass sound insulated glass

    Read More
  • laminated glass

    Laminated glass

    Laminated glass is a type of safety glass that holds together when shattered. In the event of breaking, it is held in place by an interlayer, typically of polyvinyl butyral (PVB) , between its two or more layers of glass. The interlayer keeps the layers of glass bonded even when broken, and its high strength prevents the glass from breaking up into large sharp pieces. This produces a characteristic "spider web" cracking pattern when the impact is not enough to completely pierce the glass.

    Laminated glass PVB Glass Laminate Sheet

    Read More
  • fire curtain

    Fire Rated Curtain Roller Shutter Door

    In a certain period of time, together with the frame can meet the requirements of fire stability and integrity of the fire rolling curtain , by the fire curtain plate, reel, motor, guide rail, support, protective cover and control mechanism. The flame-proof curtain is mainly used for the wall which needs to be separated by fire, especially the firewall. The fire-proof partition on the fire-proof wall is unable to set up when it is necessary to open a large opening for the production and use of the fire-proof partition wall.

    roller shutter door fire curtain Fire Rated Roller Shutter

    Read More
  • 60 minutes fire resistant partition wall

    60 minutes fire resistant glass partition wall

    The function of fire proof glass partition wall is to control the spread of fire or smoke. It is a kind of fireproof material, and its fire resistance effect is evaluated by its fire resistance. It is a special glass which can maintain its integrity and insulation in the specified fire-resistant test after special processing and treatment. The original glass of fire proof glass can be made of float flat glass, tempered glass, laminated fire proof glass and monolithic or called single sheet fire proof glass.

    fire rated glazed partition wall Fire Resistant Partition Wall fire rated partition glass wall

    Read More
  • Steel roller shutter

    Steel roller shutter

    the steel fire roller shutter is designed to withstand reaching to 3 hours fire rating fire resistance ,using high quality galvanized steel 

    steel fire roller shutter roller shutter doors metal rolling doors

    Read More
1 2 3 4 5 6
[  A total of  6  pages]

Send a message

If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

 
INQUIRY NOW Please click here for inquiry