الخط الساخن

0086 551 63498894

cat1

منتجات

المنتج الاقسام

منتجات جديدة

  • باب النار الصلب

    أبواب فولاذية مقاومة للحريق بواحد من 60 دقيقة مع إطار من الستنلس ستيل

    1 ساعة تصنيف النار ، ورقة واحدة ، لوحة الرؤية ، مع إطار من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. أبواب فولاذية مقاومة للحريقتلعب دورا حيويا في الحفاظ على سلامة الناس وتقليل الخسائر في الممتلكات في حالة وجود الحريق. هذه المجموعة الباب والإطارات تستخدم أساسا لفصل الإشغال في مبنى. لوحات تجميع تجميعها لهذا النوع من المنتجات. ورقة باب واحدة تستخدم ل cooridors أو الصناعة وحدة.

    اقرأ أكثر
  • ممتازة مقاومة للحريق 1 ساعات أبواب النار المزجج الصلب

    أبواب مقاومة للنار مصنوعة من الصلب المزجج بزجاج مزدوج الأوراق

    الأبواب المقاومة للحريق المصنّعة للحريق تعطي نداءً مفتوحًا لأي منطقة ، يمكن أن يكون وقت مقاومة الحريق 0.25-1.5 ساعة متفاوتًا في الزجاج المقاوم المتنوع المستخدم ، يمكن أن يخلق بيئة أنيقة بالإضافة إلى ضمان الأمان ، والمعروف باسم أبواب النار المصنوعة من الصلب المزجج ، هو عضو في أبواب النار العلامة التجارية shang'an ، أن تكون مزودة بنفس المقاومة النار مع أبواب النار الخشبية أو الفولاذ الأخرى ، هو الخيار المثالي للاستخدام التجاري أو الاستخدام المنزلي. باستخدام فئة من الزجاج المقاوم للحريق المعزول بالحرارة ، مع العزل الجيد ، استخدام إطار فولاذي عالي الجودة أو لوحة 304 من الصلب غير القابل للصدأ أو لوحة معدنية لاختيارك ، مع مراعاة سلامة قطع الزجاج الكبيرة ، على وجه الخصوص ، عززت تجهيز الصلب ، بالإضافة إلى أداء النار في نفس الوقت ، أكثر أمنا وجميلة.

    اقرأ أكثر
  • ممتازة مقاومة للحريق 1 ساعات أبواب النار المزجج الصلب

    أبواب مقاومة للنار مصنوعة من الصلب المزجج بزجاج مزدوج الأوراق

    الأبواب المقاومة للحريق المصنّعة من الحرائق تعطي نداءً مفتوحًا لأي منطقة ، يمكن أن يكون وقت مقاومة الحريق 0.25-1.5 ساعة متفاوتًا في زجاج مقاوم مختلف يستخدم ، يمكن أن يخلق بيئة أنيقة بالإضافة إلى ضمان الأمان ، والمعروف باسم أبواب النار المصنوعة من الصلب المزجج ، هو عضو في أبواب النار العلامة التجارية shang'an ، أن تكون مزودة بنفس المقاومة النار مع أبواب النار الخشبية أو الفولاذ الأخرى ، هو الخيار المثالي للاستخدام التجاري أو الاستخدام المنزلي. باستخدام فئة من الزجاج المقاوم للحريق المعزول بالحرارة ، مع العزل الجيد ، استخدام إطار فولاذي عالي الجودة أو لوحة 304 من الصلب غير القابل للصدأ أو لوحة معدنية لاختيارك ، مع مراعاة سلامة قطع الزجاج الكبيرة ، على وجه الخصوص ، عززت تجهيز الصلب ، بالإضافة إلى أداء النار في نفس الوقت ، أكثر أمنا وجميلة.

    اقرأ أكثر
  • باب النار الصلب

    أبواب فولاذية مقاومة للنار مزدوجة لمدة 60 دقيقة

    1 ساعة تصنيف النار ، ورقة مزدوجة ، مع لوحة الرؤية

    اقرأ أكثر
  • 60 دقيقة تصنيف النار باب النار ورقة واحدة من الخشب

    60 دقيقة واحدة باب النار الخشب تقييمه الباب مع لوحة مجانية ورنيش

    أبواب النار الخشبية لمدة ساعة واحدة هي دائما مراعاة جمالية وآمنة لبناء الحاجة إلى الاتصال العمودي والخروج من خلال المباني ، وهذا النوع من أبواب النار اجتاز بنجاح الاختبار امتثالا ل bs en 1634-1.تصميم الخشب الزخرفي قوي ونادر ومكلف مثل sapele ، خشب الساج ، والبلوط ، والجوز التي تجعل الأبواب النار قوية جدا ويمكن أن تحمل حريق شديد وكذلك مراعاة جمالية.هناك العديد من الألوان لديك الخيار ، مثل سبيلي ، القيقب الأبيض ، applewood ، الجوز الأسود ....

    اقرأ أكثر

ew60 ورقة واحدة مقاومة للحريق ورقة

من خلال المعالجة الكيميائية الخاصة للتبادل الأيوني في حالة درجة الحرارة المرتفعة لأكثر من 20 ساعة ، استبدال السطح الزجاجي للصوديوم المعدني ثم تشكيل طبقة الضغط الكيميائي الصلب ، بعد المعالجة الفيزيائية ، سطح الزجاج لتشكيل ضغط عالي الضغط ، تحسين قوة تأثير كبير ، عندما يتم كسر الزجاج في الدولة الجسيمات الصغيرة ، والحد من الأذى لجسم الإنسان! قوة من الزجاج المقاوم للحرارة ورقة واحدة متجانسة / ورقة واحدة هو 6-12 مرات من الزجاج العادي ، هو 1.5-3 مرات من الزجاج المقسى.
  • نموذج :

    EW60
  • علامة تجارية:

    SHANG AN
  • الأصل:

    China
  • المهلة:

    30 days
  • ميناء:

    Shanghai port
  • دفع:

    T/T pr L/C
  • شهادة:

    clear green transparent
  • اساسي:

    1
  • تفاصيل المنتج

الميزات



  1. لوح زجاج مقاوم للحريق أحادي الألواح / أحادي الطبقة مقارنة مع الزجاج المضاد للحريق ، بالإضافة إلى قوة عالية ، سهلة التركيب ، أكبر ميزة هي القدرة على التحمل الممتاز. زجاج مقاوم للحريق ذو لوح واحد / لوح زجاجي منفرد سابق على الأشعة فوق البنفسجية أو لهب ، ما زال يعمل بالشفافية دون أي تغيير
  2. أداء مقاومة الحريق: يمكن أن يتحمل زجاج مقاوم للحريق أحادي اللوحة أو لوح واحد أكثر من 90 دقيقة دون انفجار في درجات حرارة تصل إلى 700 درجة مئوية ، وبالتالي كسب وقت ثمين للناس للهروب والانقاذ.
  3. أداء عالي القوة: زجاج مقاوم للحريق منفردة / أحادية اللوحة ليس فقط لديه مقاومة ممتازة للنار ، ولكن أيضا لديه صلابة عالية من القوة البارزة. في نفس سمك الزجاج ، وقوة الزجاج النار رقاقة واحدة هي 6-12 أضعاف الزجاج المصقول. هو 2-3 مرات من الزجاج المقسى.
  4. أداء السلامة: في حالة حدوث كسر. يبقى الحطام في حالة منفرجة ، والحطام أصغر من شظايا الزجاج ، حتى إذا كان الضرر لن يلحق الضرر بجسم الإنسان.
  5. القدرة على التحمل: بالإضافة إلى قوة عالية ، أكبر ميزة هي مقاومة الطقس عالية ، يجب أن تتعرض للأشعة فوق البنفسجية على المدى الطويل ، لا تأثير على المظهر أو تغييرات الأداء ، يمكن أن تظل شفافة ومشرقة لفترة طويلة.
  6. قابلية التشغيل: يمكن استخدام ورقة واحدة ، ويمكن أيضا أن يتم معالجتها في الزجاج الرقائقي المضاد للحريق ، والزجاج المضاد للحريق ، والنار حاجز الحائط الساتر المضاد للحريق ، والزجاج المغلف للحريق الخ.


الأحجام المتوفرة

  • الحد الأقصى للحجم: 2400 مم × 5000 مم
  • دقيقة الحجم: 300 مم × 300 مم
  • سمك: 3-19mm
  • وقت المقاومة: 30،60،120،180 دقيقة

الوضعية
يمكن استخدام الزجاج المضاد للحريق المتآلف كفندق من الدرجة العالية ، المسرح ، قاعة المعرض ، المطار ، صالة للألعاب الرياضية ، المستشفى ، المكتبة ، المباني التجارية وغيرها من المباني العامة وغيرها من متطلبات التقسيم غير الحريق لأبواب الحريق المدنية والعامة ، نوافذ النار و أقسام النار مثالية مواد مضادة للحريق. سهولة الاستخدام: مجموعة متنوعة من خيارات سمك ، لتلبية احتياجات التطبيقات المختلفة. مناسبة للاستخدام الداخلي والخارجي للمبنى. يمكن أن يكون وفقا للمتطلبات الفعلية ، جنبا إلى جنب مع صنع الزجاج الأخرى في زجاج مغلفة وظيفية مضادة للحريق أو زجاج معزول.

صورة فوتوغرافية

ارسل رسالة
إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!
منتجات ذات صله
90 دقيقة تصنيف الزجاج المقاوم للحريق

ew90 ورقة واحدة مقاومة للحريق ورقة

قوة من الزجاج المقاوم للحرارة ورقة واحدة متجانسة / ورقة واحدة هو 6-12 مرات من الزجاج العادي ، هو 1.5-3 مرات من الزجاج المقسى.

باب النار الصلب

90 دقيقة غير متكافئ الصلب النار المقننة الأبواب دون لوحة vison

90 دقيقة غير متكافئ مزدوجة فتح الأبواب النار ، بدون لوحة الرؤية يمكن استخدامها في أي مكان يتطلب الاتصال الرأسي أو الخروج بين المباني ، وهذا النوع من أبواب النار مصنوعة من الفولاذ المجلفن عالية الجودة ولها مزايا مقاومة الدوس ، والتمسك تصميم جماليات

60 دقيقة تصنيف النار باب النار ورقة واحدة من الخشب

60 دقيقة واحدة باب النار الخشب تقييمه الباب مع لوحة مجانية ورنيش

أبواب النار الخشبية لمدة ساعة واحدة هي دائما مراعاة جمالية وآمنة لبناء الحاجة إلى الاتصال العمودي والخروج من خلال المباني ، وهذا النوع من أبواب النار اجتاز بنجاح الاختبار امتثالا ل bs en 1634-1.تصميم الخشب الزخرفي قوي ونادر ومكلف مثل sapele ، خشب الساج ، والبلوط ، والجوز التي تجعل الأبواب النار قوية جدا ويمكن أن تحمل حريق شديد وكذلك مراعاة جمالية.هناك العديد من الألوان لديك الخيار ، مثل سبيلي ، القيقب الأبيض ، applewood ، الجوز الأسود ....

ممتازة مقاومة للحريق 1.5 ساعات أبواب النار المزجج الصلب

90 دقيقة من الأبواب ذات الأبواب المزججة بزجاج مزدوج

الأبواب المقاومة للحريق المصنّعة من الحرائق تعطي نداءً مفتوحًا لأي منطقة ، يمكن أن يكون وقت مقاومة الحريق 0.25-1.5 ساعة متفاوتًا في زجاج مقاوم مختلف يستخدم ، يمكن أن يخلق بيئة أنيقة بالإضافة إلى ضمان الأمان ، والمعروف باسم أبواب النار المصنوعة من الصلب المزجج ، هو عضو في أبواب النار من ماركة shang'an ، يتم توفيرها بنفس مقاومة الحريق مع أبواب حطب أو حديدية أخرى ، هو الخيار المثالي للاستخدام التجاري أو الاستخدام المنزلي. باستخدام فئة من الزجاج المقاوم للحريق المعزول بالحرارة ، مع العزل الجيد ، استخدام إطار فولاذي عالي الجودة أو لوحة 304 من الصلب غير القابل للصدأ أو لوحة معدنية لاختيارك ، مع مراعاة سلامة قطع الزجاج الكبيرة ، على وجه الخصوص ، عززت تجهيز الصلب ، بالإضافة إلى أداء النار في نفس الوقت ، أكثر أمنا وجميلة.

نوافذ النار الثابتة الصلب المقنن

90 دقيقة النار تصنيف الصلب النار نافذة نوع ثابت

shang العلامة التجارية ذات الجودة العالية للحريق المصنوع من الحرائق من النوافذ تضمن التطبيق المثالي في مباني العملاء.

60 دقيقة مزدوجة أبواب النار الخشب

60 دقيقة غير متكافئة مزدوجة يورق الخشب النار تصنيفا الأبواب

أبواب النار الخشبية لمدة ساعة واحدة هي دائما مراعاة جمالية وآمنة لبناء الحاجة إلى الاتصال العمودي والخروج من خلال المباني ، وهذا النوع من أبواب النار اجتاز بنجاح الاختبار امتثالا ل bs en 1634-1.تصميم الخشب الزخرفي قوي ونادر ومكلف مثل sapele ، وخشب الساج ، والبلوط ، والجوز مما يجعل الأبواب النار قوية جدا ويمكن أن تحمل حريق شديد وكذلك النظر الجمالي.

باب النار الصلب

90 دقيقة غير متكافئ الصلب النار المقننة الأبواب دون لوحة vison

90 دقيقة غير متكافئة مزدوجة فتح الأبواب النار أو 1 ساعة النار تصنيف الأم والابن نوع أبواب مميتة ، مع لوحة الرؤية يمكن استخدامها في أي مكان يتطلب الاتصال الرأسي أو الخروج بين المباني ، هذا النوع من أبواب النار مصنوعة من الصلب المجلفن عالية الجودة وجود مزايا مكافحة الدوس ، والتمسك تصميم الجماليات

باب النار الصلب

60 دقيقة واحدة ورقة أنبوب النار جيدا تصنيف الأبواب الفولاذية

1 ساعة تصنيف النار ، ورقة واحدة ، والأبواب الفولاذية ، لا لوحة الرؤية لاستخدام الأنبوب بشكل جيد

 
التحقيق الآن الرجاء الضغط هنا للاستفسار

HOTLINE

0086 551 63498894

cat1

Products

Product Categories

New Products

  • STEEL FIRE DOOR

    60 Minutes Single leaf Fire rated steel doors with steel frame

    1 hour fire rating,Single leaf,vision panel ,with stainless steel frame. Steel Fire-Rated doors play a vital role in keeping people safe and minimizing property loss in the event of a fire.These door and frame assemblies mainly used to separate occupancies in a building.vision panels assembled for this type of products.single door leaf used for cooridors or industry units.

    Read More
  • excellent fire resistant 1 hours glazed steel fire doors

    60 Minutes Double leaf glazed steel Fire rated doors

    fire rated Glass fire doors gives an open appeal to any area,the fire resistant time can be 0.25-1.5 hour varied in different resistant glass used,it can creates elegant enviorment as well as assuring safety, known as glazed steel fire doors, is a member of shang’an brand fire doors, be provided with the same fire resistance with other wood or steel fire doors, is the ideal choice for commercial usage or home usage. using a class of heat insulated fire resistant glass, with good insulation, the use of high-quality steel frame or 304 stainless steel plate or metal plate for your optional, taking into account the safety of large pieces of glass, in particular, in-creased the steel processing, in addition to fire performance at the same time, more Safe and beautiful.

    Read More
  • excellent fire resistant 1 hours glazed steel fire doors

    60 Minutes Double leaf glazed steel Fire rated doors

    fire rated Glass fire doors gives an open appeal to any area,the fire resistant time can be 0.25-1.5 hour varied in different resistant glass used,it can creates elegant environment as well as assuring safety, known as glazed steel fire doors, is a member of shang’an brand fire doors, be provided with the same fire resistance with other wood or steel fire doors, is the ideal choice for commercial usage or home usage. using a class of heat insulated fire resistant glass, with good insulation, the use of high-quality steel frame or 304 stainless steel plate or metal plate for your optional, taking into account the safety of large pieces of glass, in particular, in-creased the steel processing, in addition to fire performance at the same time, more Safe and beautiful.

    Read More
  • STEEL FIRE DOOR

    60 Minutes Double leaf Fire rated steel doors

    1 hour fire rating,double leaf,with vision panel

    Read More
  • 60 Minutes fire rating single leaf wood Fire doors

    60 Minutes single Leaf Wood Fire Rated door with lacquer free board

    1 hour double leaf wood fire doors are always aesthetic and safe consideration for building need to vertical communication and egress through buildings,this type of fire doors successfully passed the test in compliance with BS EN 1634-1.utilizing strong and rare and expensive decorative wood like Sapele,teak wood,oak,walnut which make the fire doors very strong and can withstand severe fire as well as aesthetic consideration.there are many colors for your option,such as sapele,white maple,applewood,black walnut....

    Read More

EW60 Single sheet fire resistant glass

Through the special chemical treatment of ion exchange in the high temperature state for more than 20 hours, replacing the glass surface of the metal sodium and then forms chemical steel stress layer, after the physical treatment, the glass surface to form high-strength compressive stress, greatly improving the impact strength , When the glass is broken into the tiny particles state, reduce the harm to the human body! Strength of Monolithic /Single sheet fire resistant glass is 6-12 times that of the ordinary glass, is 1.5-3 times that of tempered glass.
  • Model :

    EW60
  • Brand:

    SHANG AN
  • Origin:

    China
  • Lead Time:

    30 days
  • Port:

    Shanghai port
  • Payment:

    T/T pr L/C
  • Certificate:

    clear green transparent
  • standard:

    1
  • Product Detail

Features



  1. Monolithic /Single Panel fire resistant glass Compared with other fireproof glass, in addition to high strength, easy to install, the biggest feature is excellent weatherability. Monolithic /Single Panel fire resistant glass ex-posed to the ultraviolet or flame ,it still remain transparent function, without any change
  2. Fire resistance performance:Monolithic /Single Panel fire resistant glass can withstand more than 90 minutes without a burst at temperatures up to 700 ° C, thus gaining valuable time for people to escape and rescue .
  3. High strength performace :Monolithic /Single Panel fire resistant glass not only has excellent fire resistance, but also has a high hardness of the prominent strength. In the same glass thickness, the strength of single-chip fire glass is 6-12 times the float glass; is 2-3 times the tempered glass.
  4. safety performace: In the event of breaking . the debris stay in obtuse state, and the debris is smaller than the tempered glass fragments, so even if the damage will not do harm to the human body.
  5. Weatherability: in addition to high strength, the biggest feature is the high weather resistance,Should exposed to ultraviolet light in the long-term, no impact on the appearance or performance changes, Can remain transparent and bright for a long time.
  6. Workability: can be used single sheet, can also be processed into fireproof laminated glass, fireproof in-sulating glass, point fireproof curtain wall glass, fireproof coated glass etc.


Available sizes

  • Max size:2400mm x 5000mm
  • Min size:300mm x 300mm
  • Thickness:3-19mm
  • Time of resistance:30,60,120,180minutes

Application  
Monolithic fireproof glass can be used as a high-class hotel, theater, exhibition hall, airport, gymnasium, hospital, library, commercial buildings and other public buildings and other non-fire partition requirements of civil and public buildings fire doors, fire windows and fire partitions Ideal fireproof material. Usability: a variety of thickness options, to meet the needs of different applications. Suitable for indoor and outdoor use of the building. Can be in accordance with the actual requirements, combined with other glass making into fireproof functional laminated glass or insulated glass.

Photo

Send a message
If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!
Related Products
90 minutes rating fire resistant glass

EW90 Single sheet fire resistant glass

Strength of Monolithic /Single sheet fire resistant glass is 6-12 times that of the ordinary glass, is 1.5-3 times that of tempered glass.

STEEL FIRE DOOR

60 Minutes double leafs Fire rated steel doors without vision panel

double leaf,1 hour fire rating,without vision panel

excellent fire resistant 1.5 hours steel fire doors

90 Minutes Double leaf steel Fire rated doors with wood grain heat transfer color

90 Minutes Double leaf steel Fire rated doors.Wood grain thermal transfer coating technology,make the surface looks like wood.

STEEL FIRE DOOR

120 Minutes double leafs Fire rated steel doors without vision panel

2 hours fire rating,double leaf,without vision panel

laminated glass

Laminated glass

Laminated glass is a type of safety glass that holds together when shattered. In the event of breaking, it is held in place by an interlayer, typically of polyvinyl butyral (PVB) , between its two or more layers of glass. The interlayer keeps the layers of glass bonded even when broken, and its high strength prevents the glass from breaking up into large sharp pieces. This produces a characteristic "spider web" cracking pattern when the impact is not enough to completely pierce the glass.

excellent fire resistant 1 hours glazed steel fire doors

60 Minutes Double leaf glazed steel Fire rated doors

fire rated Glass fire doors gives an open appeal to any area,the fire resistant time can be 0.25-1.5 hour varied in different resistant glass used,it can creates elegant environment as well as assuring safety, known as glazed steel fire doors, is a member of shang’an brand fire doors, be provided with the same fire resistance with other wood or steel fire doors, is the ideal choice for commercial usage or home usage. using a class of heat insulated fire resistant glass, with good insulation, the use of high-quality steel frame or 304 stainless steel plate or metal plate for your optional, taking into account the safety of large pieces of glass, in particular, in-creased the steel processing, in addition to fire performance at the same time, more Safe and beautiful.

fixed steel fire rated windows

90 Minutes fire rating Steel fire window-fixed type

SHANG AN brand high quality steel fire rated windows ensure the ideal application in customer's buildings.

STEEL FIRE DOOR

60 Minutes Single leaf Fire rated steel doors without vision panel

1 hour fire rating,single leaf,no vision panel

 
INQUIRY NOW Please click here for inquiry