الخط الساخن

0086 551 63498894

cat1

أخبار

الصفحة الرئيسية أخبار

Brazilian customers visiting

المنتج الاقسام

منتجات جديدة

  • باب النار الصلب

    أبواب فولاذية مقاومة للحريق بواحد من 60 دقيقة مع إطار من الستنلس ستيل

    1 ساعة تصنيف النار ، ورقة واحدة ، لوحة الرؤية ، مع إطار من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. أبواب فولاذية مقاومة للحريقتلعب دورا حيويا في الحفاظ على سلامة الناس وتقليل الخسائر في الممتلكات في حالة وجود الحريق. هذه المجموعة الباب والإطارات تستخدم أساسا لفصل الإشغال في مبنى. لوحات تجميع تجميعها لهذا النوع من المنتجات. ورقة باب واحدة تستخدم ل cooridors أو الصناعة وحدة.

    اقرأ أكثر
  • ممتازة مقاومة للحريق 1 ساعات أبواب النار المزجج الصلب

    أبواب مقاومة للنار مصنوعة من الصلب المزجج بزجاج مزدوج الأوراق

    الأبواب المقاومة للحريق المصنّعة للحريق تعطي نداءً مفتوحًا لأي منطقة ، يمكن أن يكون وقت مقاومة الحريق 0.25-1.5 ساعة متفاوتًا في الزجاج المقاوم المتنوع المستخدم ، يمكن أن يخلق بيئة أنيقة بالإضافة إلى ضمان الأمان ، والمعروف باسم أبواب النار المصنوعة من الصلب المزجج ، هو عضو في أبواب النار العلامة التجارية shang'an ، أن تكون مزودة بنفس المقاومة النار مع أبواب النار الخشبية أو الفولاذ الأخرى ، هو الخيار المثالي للاستخدام التجاري أو الاستخدام المنزلي. باستخدام فئة من الزجاج المقاوم للحريق المعزول بالحرارة ، مع العزل الجيد ، استخدام إطار فولاذي عالي الجودة أو لوحة 304 من الصلب غير القابل للصدأ أو لوحة معدنية لاختيارك ، مع مراعاة سلامة قطع الزجاج الكبيرة ، على وجه الخصوص ، عززت تجهيز الصلب ، بالإضافة إلى أداء النار في نفس الوقت ، أكثر أمنا وجميلة.

    اقرأ أكثر
  • ممتازة مقاومة للحريق 1 ساعات أبواب النار المزجج الصلب

    أبواب مقاومة للنار مصنوعة من الصلب المزجج بزجاج مزدوج الأوراق

    الأبواب المقاومة للحريق المصنّعة من الحرائق تعطي نداءً مفتوحًا لأي منطقة ، يمكن أن يكون وقت مقاومة الحريق 0.25-1.5 ساعة متفاوتًا في زجاج مقاوم مختلف يستخدم ، يمكن أن يخلق بيئة أنيقة بالإضافة إلى ضمان الأمان ، والمعروف باسم أبواب النار المصنوعة من الصلب المزجج ، هو عضو في أبواب النار العلامة التجارية shang'an ، أن تكون مزودة بنفس المقاومة النار مع أبواب النار الخشبية أو الفولاذ الأخرى ، هو الخيار المثالي للاستخدام التجاري أو الاستخدام المنزلي. باستخدام فئة من الزجاج المقاوم للحريق المعزول بالحرارة ، مع العزل الجيد ، استخدام إطار فولاذي عالي الجودة أو لوحة 304 من الصلب غير القابل للصدأ أو لوحة معدنية لاختيارك ، مع مراعاة سلامة قطع الزجاج الكبيرة ، على وجه الخصوص ، عززت تجهيز الصلب ، بالإضافة إلى أداء النار في نفس الوقت ، أكثر أمنا وجميلة.

    اقرأ أكثر
  • باب النار الصلب

    أبواب فولاذية مقاومة للنار مزدوجة لمدة 60 دقيقة

    1 ساعة تصنيف النار ، ورقة مزدوجة ، مع لوحة الرؤية

    اقرأ أكثر
  • 60 دقيقة تصنيف النار باب النار ورقة واحدة من الخشب

    60 دقيقة واحدة باب النار الخشب تقييمه الباب مع لوحة مجانية ورنيش

    أبواب النار الخشبية لمدة ساعة واحدة هي دائما مراعاة جمالية وآمنة لبناء الحاجة إلى الاتصال العمودي والخروج من خلال المباني ، وهذا النوع من أبواب النار اجتاز بنجاح الاختبار امتثالا ل bs en 1634-1.تصميم الخشب الزخرفي قوي ونادر ومكلف مثل sapele ، خشب الساج ، والبلوط ، والجوز التي تجعل الأبواب النار قوية جدا ويمكن أن تحمل حريق شديد وكذلك مراعاة جمالية.هناك العديد من الألوان لديك الخيار ، مثل سبيلي ، القيقب الأبيض ، applewood ، الجوز الأسود ....

    اقرأ أكثر

Brazilian customers visiting

2019-04-25
Thanks to the Brazilian customers for coming from afar. After a short break at our factory, we quickly swift into the business introduction and cooperation intention negotiation of both parties. This negotiation has achieved many gratifying achievements. The two sides firmly believe in each other's deep cooperation and a bright future for both

Visited the showroom and workshops of wooden fire door steel fire door.talking business about fireproof glass, steel fire doors, wooden fire doors, fire shutter doors and other products. All of this went smoothly and naturally.

Customers fully praised for the production capacity and product advantages of our factory as summary and this time handshake means a lot to us in the end
wood fire door workshopsteel fire door workshopsteel fire rated door factoryfire door showroom

ارسل رسالة

إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

 
التحقيق الآن الرجاء الضغط هنا للاستفسار

HOTLINE

0086 551 63498894

cat1

News

Home News

Brazilian customers visiting

Product Categories

New Products

  • STEEL FIRE DOOR

    60 Minutes Single leaf Fire rated steel doors with steel frame

    1 hour fire rating,Single leaf,vision panel ,with stainless steel frame. Steel Fire-Rated doors play a vital role in keeping people safe and minimizing property loss in the event of a fire.These door and frame assemblies mainly used to separate occupancies in a building.vision panels assembled for this type of products.single door leaf used for cooridors or industry units.

    Read More
  • excellent fire resistant 1 hours glazed steel fire doors

    60 Minutes Double leaf glazed steel Fire rated doors

    fire rated Glass fire doors gives an open appeal to any area,the fire resistant time can be 0.25-1.5 hour varied in different resistant glass used,it can creates elegant enviorment as well as assuring safety, known as glazed steel fire doors, is a member of shang’an brand fire doors, be provided with the same fire resistance with other wood or steel fire doors, is the ideal choice for commercial usage or home usage. using a class of heat insulated fire resistant glass, with good insulation, the use of high-quality steel frame or 304 stainless steel plate or metal plate for your optional, taking into account the safety of large pieces of glass, in particular, in-creased the steel processing, in addition to fire performance at the same time, more Safe and beautiful.

    Read More
  • excellent fire resistant 1 hours glazed steel fire doors

    60 Minutes Double leaf glazed steel Fire rated doors

    fire rated Glass fire doors gives an open appeal to any area,the fire resistant time can be 0.25-1.5 hour varied in different resistant glass used,it can creates elegant environment as well as assuring safety, known as glazed steel fire doors, is a member of shang’an brand fire doors, be provided with the same fire resistance with other wood or steel fire doors, is the ideal choice for commercial usage or home usage. using a class of heat insulated fire resistant glass, with good insulation, the use of high-quality steel frame or 304 stainless steel plate or metal plate for your optional, taking into account the safety of large pieces of glass, in particular, in-creased the steel processing, in addition to fire performance at the same time, more Safe and beautiful.

    Read More
  • STEEL FIRE DOOR

    60 Minutes Double leaf Fire rated steel doors

    1 hour fire rating,double leaf,with vision panel

    Read More
  • 60 Minutes fire rating single leaf wood Fire doors

    60 Minutes single Leaf Wood Fire Rated door with lacquer free board

    1 hour double leaf wood fire doors are always aesthetic and safe consideration for building need to vertical communication and egress through buildings,this type of fire doors successfully passed the test in compliance with BS EN 1634-1.utilizing strong and rare and expensive decorative wood like Sapele,teak wood,oak,walnut which make the fire doors very strong and can withstand severe fire as well as aesthetic consideration.there are many colors for your option,such as sapele,white maple,applewood,black walnut....

    Read More

Brazilian customers visiting

2019-04-25
Thanks to the Brazilian customers for coming from afar. After a short break at our factory, we quickly swift into the business introduction and cooperation intention negotiation of both parties. This negotiation has achieved many gratifying achievements. The two sides firmly believe in each other's deep cooperation and a bright future for both

Visited the showroom and workshops of wooden fire door steel fire door.talking business about fireproof glass, steel fire doors, wooden fire doors, fire shutter doors and other products. All of this went smoothly and naturally.

Customers fully praised for the production capacity and product advantages of our factory as summary and this time handshake means a lot to us in the end
wood fire door workshopsteel fire door workshopsteel fire rated door factoryfire door showroom

Send a message

If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

 
INQUIRY NOW Please click here for inquiry