الخط الساخن

0086 551 63498894

cat1

معلومات عنا

اتصل بنا

سؤال?

إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

اتصل بنا

تأسست في عام 2009. it شركة التصنيع المهنية التي تمت الموافقة عليها من قبل لجنة التنمية الوطنية u0026 amp؛ الإصلاح الوطنية ، إدارة مكافحة الحرائق في الصين من وزارة الأمن العام. تعمل اساسا في مجال هندسة الحماية من الحرائق ، و reseat u0026 amp؛ الوضعية .

وقد منحت Tongxiao اللقب الفخري من الصين الفضل 100 الأعلى لسنوات عديدة ، والمشاريع الإبتكار المحافظات الشهيرة ، والمشاريع الائتمانية الصف aaa من مقاطعة انهوى. مراعاة العقد والمؤسسة trustyworthy.

الوحدات الوطنية لسلامة الأعمال التجارية. iso9001: 2008 شهادة نظام الجودة الدولية.

لذلك نحن مرادف للجودة. يقع في حديقة الصناعة taohua من مدينة التكنولوجيا الفائقة ، hefei ، anhui provice. يتم تصنيع جميع سلعنا في مصنعنا الذي تبلغ مساحته 45000 قدم مربع ، كما أن widespreads الأعمال مستمرة في جميع مجالات الصناعة في جميع أنحاء العالم. Tongxiao acheives نمو هندسي سريع مقارنة بالماضي.

بسبب النمو السريع ينشأ العرض غير كافية للطلب.لنقوم ببناء مصنع آخر في مدينة wuhu ، مقاطعة انهوى ، تحتل 8000 قدم squre.it builed كما قاعدة الإنتاج الأكثر تقدما في مجال صناعة باب النار. حتى الآن لديها أكثر من 400 الموظفين ، أكثر من 70 منهم من المتعلمين جيدا مع postgradudate والماجستير في الإدارة الهندسية.

وقد اكتسب باب النار Tongxiao سمعة للجودة والموثوقية في إنتاج باب النار ، ومن المسلم به كواحدة من الشركات الرائدة في مجال الأبواب المضادة للحريق القياسية ومتفوقة ، باب النار الصلب العزل الحرارة ، باب النار النار الخشب ، النار الخشبية الصلب الباب ، باب النار العزل الحراري الزجاجي ، أبواب مصراع النار والفئات الخمس الأخرى في جميع أنحاء العالم


ماذا ننتج ونبيع

باب النار الصلب ، باب النار الخشبية ، باب النار المزجج ، نافذة النار ، الزجاج المقاوم للحريق ، الزجاج ، الزجاج الرقائقي ، الزجاج المعزول


ارسل رسالة

إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

 
التحقيق الآن الرجاء الضغط هنا للاستفسار

HOTLINE

0086 551 63498894

cat1

About Us

Contact Us

question?

If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

Contact Us

Founded in 2009.it's a professional manufacturing enterprise which was approved by china national development &reform commission, china fire Department of ministry of public security. mainly engaged in fire protection engineering, research& application .

Tongxiao has been granted the honorary title of china top 100 enterprises for many years,famous provincial innovation enterprises, AAA grade credit enterprise of anhui province.observing contract and trusty worthy enterprise.

National business integrity demonstration units. ISO9001:2008 international quality system certification.

So we are synonymous with quality. Located in taohua industry park of high tech city ,hefei,anhui province. All our goods are manufactured in our 45,000 square foot factory, continuous business wide spreads throughout  all the industry field worldwide.tongxiao achieves swift geometric growth compared to the past.

Due to fast growth arises the supply inadequate to the demand.so we build another factory in wuhu city ,anhui province,occupies 8000 square foot.it was built as the most advanced production base in fire door industry field.so far it has over 400 employees,more than 70 of which are well educated with post graduate and masters in engineering management.

Tongxiao fire door has earned a reputation for quality and reliability in the production of fire door and and is acknowledged as one of the leading manufactures of superior standard and bespoke fire proof doors, steel heat insulation fire door, wood fire insulation door, steel wooden fire door, glass thermal insulation fire door, fire shutter doors and other five categories throughout the world


WHAT WE PRODUCE AND SALE

Steel Fire Door,Wooden Fire Door,Glazed Fire Door,Fire Window,Fire Resistant Glass,Tempered Glass,Laminated Glass,Insulated Glass

Send a message

If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

 
INQUIRY NOW Please click here for inquiry