الخط الساخن

0086 551 63498894

cat1

منتجات

الصفحة الرئيسية أبواب النار أبواب النار الخشبية

60 دقيقة واحدة باب النار الخشب تقييمه الباب مع لوحة مجانية ورنيش

المنتج الاقسام

منتجات جديدة

  • باب النار الصلب

    أبواب فولاذية مقاومة للحريق بواحد من 60 دقيقة مع إطار من الستنلس ستيل

    1 ساعة تصنيف النار ، ورقة واحدة ، لوحة الرؤية ، مع إطار من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. أبواب فولاذية مقاومة للحريقتلعب دورا حيويا في الحفاظ على سلامة الناس وتقليل الخسائر في الممتلكات في حالة وجود الحريق. هذه المجموعة الباب والإطارات تستخدم أساسا لفصل الإشغال في مبنى. لوحات تجميع تجميعها لهذا النوع من المنتجات. ورقة باب واحدة تستخدم ل cooridors أو الصناعة وحدة.

    اقرأ أكثر
  • ممتازة مقاومة للحريق 1 ساعات أبواب النار المزجج الصلب

    أبواب مقاومة للنار مصنوعة من الصلب المزجج بزجاج مزدوج الأوراق

    الأبواب المقاومة للحريق المصنّعة للحريق تعطي نداءً مفتوحًا لأي منطقة ، يمكن أن يكون وقت مقاومة الحريق 0.25-1.5 ساعة متفاوتًا في الزجاج المقاوم المتنوع المستخدم ، يمكن أن يخلق بيئة أنيقة بالإضافة إلى ضمان الأمان ، والمعروف باسم أبواب النار المصنوعة من الصلب المزجج ، هو عضو في أبواب النار العلامة التجارية shang'an ، أن تكون مزودة بنفس المقاومة النار مع أبواب النار الخشبية أو الفولاذ الأخرى ، هو الخيار المثالي للاستخدام التجاري أو الاستخدام المنزلي. باستخدام فئة من الزجاج المقاوم للحريق المعزول بالحرارة ، مع العزل الجيد ، استخدام إطار فولاذي عالي الجودة أو لوحة 304 من الصلب غير القابل للصدأ أو لوحة معدنية لاختيارك ، مع مراعاة سلامة قطع الزجاج الكبيرة ، على وجه الخصوص ، عززت تجهيز الصلب ، بالإضافة إلى أداء النار في نفس الوقت ، أكثر أمنا وجميلة.

    اقرأ أكثر
  • ممتازة مقاومة للحريق 1 ساعات أبواب النار المزجج الصلب

    أبواب مقاومة للنار مصنوعة من الصلب المزجج بزجاج مزدوج الأوراق

    الأبواب المقاومة للحريق المصنّعة من الحرائق تعطي نداءً مفتوحًا لأي منطقة ، يمكن أن يكون وقت مقاومة الحريق 0.25-1.5 ساعة متفاوتًا في زجاج مقاوم مختلف يستخدم ، يمكن أن يخلق بيئة أنيقة بالإضافة إلى ضمان الأمان ، والمعروف باسم أبواب النار المصنوعة من الصلب المزجج ، هو عضو في أبواب النار العلامة التجارية shang'an ، أن تكون مزودة بنفس المقاومة النار مع أبواب النار الخشبية أو الفولاذ الأخرى ، هو الخيار المثالي للاستخدام التجاري أو الاستخدام المنزلي. باستخدام فئة من الزجاج المقاوم للحريق المعزول بالحرارة ، مع العزل الجيد ، استخدام إطار فولاذي عالي الجودة أو لوحة 304 من الصلب غير القابل للصدأ أو لوحة معدنية لاختيارك ، مع مراعاة سلامة قطع الزجاج الكبيرة ، على وجه الخصوص ، عززت تجهيز الصلب ، بالإضافة إلى أداء النار في نفس الوقت ، أكثر أمنا وجميلة.

    اقرأ أكثر
  • باب النار الصلب

    أبواب فولاذية مقاومة للنار مزدوجة لمدة 60 دقيقة

    1 ساعة تصنيف النار ، ورقة مزدوجة ، مع لوحة الرؤية

    اقرأ أكثر
  • 60 دقيقة تصنيف النار باب النار ورقة واحدة من الخشب

    60 دقيقة واحدة باب النار الخشب تقييمه الباب مع لوحة مجانية ورنيش

    أبواب النار الخشبية لمدة ساعة واحدة هي دائما مراعاة جمالية وآمنة لبناء الحاجة إلى الاتصال العمودي والخروج من خلال المباني ، وهذا النوع من أبواب النار اجتاز بنجاح الاختبار امتثالا ل bs en 1634-1.تصميم الخشب الزخرفي قوي ونادر ومكلف مثل sapele ، خشب الساج ، والبلوط ، والجوز التي تجعل الأبواب النار قوية جدا ويمكن أن تحمل حريق شديد وكذلك مراعاة جمالية.هناك العديد من الألوان لديك الخيار ، مثل سبيلي ، القيقب الأبيض ، applewood ، الجوز الأسود ....

    اقرأ أكثر

60 دقيقة واحدة باب النار الخشب تقييمه الباب مع لوحة مجانية ورنيش

أبواب النار الخشبية لمدة ساعة واحدة هي دائما مراعاة جمالية وآمنة لبناء الحاجة إلى الاتصال العمودي والخروج من خلال المباني ، وهذا النوع من أبواب النار اجتاز بنجاح الاختبار امتثالا ل bs en 1634-1.تصميم الخشب الزخرفي قوي ونادر ومكلف مثل sapele ، خشب الساج ، والبلوط ، والجوز التي تجعل الأبواب النار قوية جدا ويمكن أن تحمل حريق شديد وكذلك مراعاة جمالية.هناك العديد من الألوان لديك الخيار ، مثل سبيلي ، القيقب الأبيض ، applewood ، الجوز الأسود ....
  • نموذج :

    WSWF-FD60
  • علامة تجارية:

    SHANG AN
  • الأصل:

    China
  • المهلة:

    30 days
  • ميناء:

    Shanghai port
  • دفع:

    T/T pr L/C
  • شهادة:

    Sapele black walnut applewood white maple ...
  • اساسي:

    30PCS
  • السعر:

    $100/M²
  • تفاصيل المنتج

ما هو مزدوج يترك النار تصنيفا وظيفة الأبواب

تلعب الأبواب الحديدية المقاومة للحرائق دورًا حيويًا في الحفاظ على سلامة الأشخاص وتقليل فقدان الممتلكات في حالة نشوب حريق. يستخدم هذا النوع في مكان التواصل الرأسي أو الخروج عبر المباني. وتشمل الأمثلة على السلالم وأعمدة المصاعد. كما أنها تحدث في غرف المرجل وفي الجدران الخارجية التي تنطوي على احتمال التعرض الحاد للحريق من خارج المبنى


إن أبواب النار الخشبية تجعل الناس يشعرون بمزيد من الراحة والدفئ من أبواب النار المصنوعة من الفولاذ ، خاصة في حالة الفندق والمستشفى وما شابه ذلك


الميزات


ورقة الباب تضيف sapele ، خشب الساج ، والبلوط ، والجوز وغيرها لوحة زخرفية نادرة ومكلفة ، ويمكن طحن في أنماط مختلفة.


هناك صب الضغط السطحي ، وخطوط الفسيفساء ، ونقل الحرارة ، لون الخشب وأنماط أخرى ، تلبي تماما متطلبات الزخرفة للمستخدم.


هيكل عظمي ورقة الباب هو خشب مقاوم للحريق ، مليئة لوحة النار perlite ، مزدوجة الجانبين من الهيكل العظمي هي لوحة النار الباردة المدرفلة.


المعالجة السطحية بواسطة ثابت رسمت مع مسحوق thermoset ، واختيار لون مماثل لقشرة ورقة الباب.



تخصيص

تصنيف الحرائق 60 دقيقة
بناء
القشرة + 5mm لوحة مضادة للحريق + 38 ملليمتر البيرلايت المجلس + القشرة
سمك الإطار الباب العام 100 ملم
سمك ورقة الباب عموما 49 ملم
infilling كامل الجسم البوليسترين الأساسية / البيرلايت المجلس
ورقة الباب ورقة واحدة
أقصى حجم إطار الباب 1000 × 2300 ملم
اتجاه الباب سوينغ (LH) / الصحة الإنجابية. إل إتش آر / RHR
لون الطلاء أي لون الخشب أو لون خالص
اتجاه الباب أقرب التثبيت سحب الجانب / دفع الجانب
المعدات قفل ، والتعامل ، وأقرب الباب ، وشريط دفع الذعر ، وغيرها حسب الطلب
وظيفة مقاومة للحريق ، مقاوم للرطوبة ، مقاومة للداس ...
تقرير الاختبار بالتوافق مع bs en 1634-1
الوضعية

موقع التواصل الرأسي أو الخروج عبر المباني



صورة فوتوغرافية

ارسل رسالة
إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!
منتجات ذات صله
باب النار الخشب المقنن

باب النار الخشب وفقا ل BS476 Part22

تم تصميم وصنع العلامة التجارية Shang'An 60 دقيقة مقاومة للحريق من الباب الخشبي / باب الخشب لتلبية تصنيف السلامة من الحرائق البريطانية القياسية BS476 الجزء 22 & nbsp؛

90 دقيقة مزدوجة الأبواب النار الخشب

90 دقيقة مزدوجة يورق الخشب النار تصنيفا الأبواب

90 دقيقة أبواب النار الخشب مزدوجة الصفوف هي دائما مراعاة جمالية وآمنة لبناء بناء على الاتصال العمودي والخروج من خلال المباني ، هذا النوع من أبواب النار اجتاز بنجاح الاختبار بما يتوافق مع BS en 1634-1.تصميم الخشب الزخرفية قوية ونادرة ومكلفة مثل sapele ، وخشب الساج ، والبلوط ، والجوز التي تجعل أبواب النار قوية جدا ويمكن أن تحمل حريق شديد وكذلك مراعاة جمالية.أبواب مقاومة للحريق الخشب في الامتثال للمعايير الأوروبية en 1634-1: 2009

60 دقيقة مزدوجة أبواب النار الخشب

60 دقيقة غير متكافئة مزدوجة يورق الخشب النار تصنيفا الأبواب

أبواب النار الخشبية لمدة ساعة واحدة هي دائما مراعاة جمالية وآمنة لبناء الحاجة إلى الاتصال العمودي والخروج من خلال المباني ، وهذا النوع من أبواب النار اجتاز بنجاح الاختبار امتثالا ل bs en 1634-1.تصميم الخشب الزخرفي قوي ونادر ومكلف مثل sapele ، وخشب الساج ، والبلوط ، والجوز مما يجعل الأبواب النار قوية جدا ويمكن أن تحمل حريق شديد وكذلك النظر الجمالي.

60 دقيقة تصنيف النار باب النار ورقة واحدة من الخشب

60 دقيقة من خشب النار ورقة واحدة تصنيف الأبواب

أبواب النار الخشبية لمدة ساعة واحدة هي دائما مراعاة جمالية وآمنة لبناء الحاجة إلى الاتصال العمودي والخروج من خلال المباني ، وهذا النوع من أبواب النار اجتاز بنجاح الاختبار امتثالا ل bs en 1634-1.تصميم الخشب الزخرفي قوي ونادر ومكلف مثل sapele ، وخشب الساج ، والبلوط ، والجوز مما يجعل الأبواب النار قوية جدا ويمكن أن تحمل حريق شديد وكذلك النظر الجمالي.

أبواب النار الخشب ورقة واحدة

90 دقيقة من خشب النار ورقة واحدة تصنيف الأبواب

إن أبواب النار الخشبية ذات الأوراق المزدوجة 1.5 ساعة هي دائما مراعاة جمالية وآمنة لبناء الحاجة إلى الاتصال العمودي والخروج من خلال المباني ، وهذا النوع من أبواب النار اجتاز الاختبار بنجاح بما يتوافق مع bs en 1634-1. مثل sapele ، وخشب الساج ، والبلوط ، والجوز مما يجعل الأبواب النار قوية جدا ويمكن أن تحمل حريق شديد وكذلك النظر الجمالي.

60 دقيقة مزدوجة أبواب النار الخشب

60 دقيقة مزدوجة يورق الخشب النار تصنيفا الأبواب

أبواب النار الخشبية لمدة ساعة واحدة هي دائما مراعاة جمالية وآمنة لبناء الحاجة إلى الاتصال العمودي والخروج من خلال المباني ، وهذا النوع من أبواب النار اجتاز بنجاح الاختبار امتثالا ل bs en 1634-1.تصميم الخشب الزخرفي قوي ونادر ومكلف مثل sapele ، وخشب الساج ، والبلوط ، والجوز مما يجعل الأبواب النار قوية جدا ويمكن أن تحمل حريق شديد وكذلك النظر الجمالي.

90 دقيقة النار تصنيف واحد ليف الخشب الأبواب النار

90 دقيقة واحدة ورقة الخشب النار تصنيفه الباب مع لوحة مجانية ورنيش

إن أبواب النار الخشبية ذات الأوراق المزدوجة 1.5 ساعة هي دائما مراعاة جمالية وآمنة لبناء الحاجة إلى الاتصال العمودي والخروج من خلال المباني ، وهذا النوع من أبواب النار اجتاز بنجاح الاختبار طبقاً لـ bs en 1634-1. مثل sapele ، خشب الساج ، والبلوط ، والجوز التي تجعل الأبواب النار قوية جدا ويمكن أن تحمل حريق شديد وكذلك مراعاة جمالية.هناك العديد من الألوان لديك الخيار ، مثل سبيلي ، القيقب الأبيض ، applewood ، الجوز الأسود ....

باب النار الصلب

90 دقيقة غير متكافئ الصلب النار المقننة الأبواب دون لوحة vison

90 دقيقة غير متكافئ مزدوجة فتح الأبواب النار ، بدون لوحة الرؤية يمكن استخدامها في أي مكان يتطلب الاتصال الرأسي أو الخروج بين المباني ، وهذا النوع من أبواب النار مصنوعة من الفولاذ المجلفن عالية الجودة ولها مزايا مقاومة الدوس ، والتمسك تصميم جماليات

 
التحقيق الآن الرجاء الضغط هنا للاستفسار

HOTLINE

0086 551 63498894

cat1

Products

Home FIRE DOORS WOOD FIRE DOORS

60 Minutes single Leaf Wood Fire Rated door with lacquer free board

Product Categories

New Products

  • STEEL FIRE DOOR

    60 Minutes Single leaf Fire rated steel doors with steel frame

    1 hour fire rating,Single leaf,vision panel ,with stainless steel frame. Steel Fire-Rated doors play a vital role in keeping people safe and minimizing property loss in the event of a fire.These door and frame assemblies mainly used to separate occupancies in a building.vision panels assembled for this type of products.single door leaf used for cooridors or industry units.

    Read More
  • excellent fire resistant 1 hours glazed steel fire doors

    60 Minutes Double leaf glazed steel Fire rated doors

    fire rated Glass fire doors gives an open appeal to any area,the fire resistant time can be 0.25-1.5 hour varied in different resistant glass used,it can creates elegant enviorment as well as assuring safety, known as glazed steel fire doors, is a member of shang’an brand fire doors, be provided with the same fire resistance with other wood or steel fire doors, is the ideal choice for commercial usage or home usage. using a class of heat insulated fire resistant glass, with good insulation, the use of high-quality steel frame or 304 stainless steel plate or metal plate for your optional, taking into account the safety of large pieces of glass, in particular, in-creased the steel processing, in addition to fire performance at the same time, more Safe and beautiful.

    Read More
  • excellent fire resistant 1 hours glazed steel fire doors

    60 Minutes Double leaf glazed steel Fire rated doors

    fire rated Glass fire doors gives an open appeal to any area,the fire resistant time can be 0.25-1.5 hour varied in different resistant glass used,it can creates elegant environment as well as assuring safety, known as glazed steel fire doors, is a member of shang’an brand fire doors, be provided with the same fire resistance with other wood or steel fire doors, is the ideal choice for commercial usage or home usage. using a class of heat insulated fire resistant glass, with good insulation, the use of high-quality steel frame or 304 stainless steel plate or metal plate for your optional, taking into account the safety of large pieces of glass, in particular, in-creased the steel processing, in addition to fire performance at the same time, more Safe and beautiful.

    Read More
  • STEEL FIRE DOOR

    60 Minutes Double leaf Fire rated steel doors

    1 hour fire rating,double leaf,with vision panel

    Read More
  • 60 Minutes fire rating single leaf wood Fire doors

    60 Minutes single Leaf Wood Fire Rated door with lacquer free board

    1 hour double leaf wood fire doors are always aesthetic and safe consideration for building need to vertical communication and egress through buildings,this type of fire doors successfully passed the test in compliance with BS EN 1634-1.utilizing strong and rare and expensive decorative wood like Sapele,teak wood,oak,walnut which make the fire doors very strong and can withstand severe fire as well as aesthetic consideration.there are many colors for your option,such as sapele,white maple,applewood,black walnut....

    Read More

60 Minutes single Leaf Wood Fire Rated door with lacquer free board

1 hour double leaf wood fire doors are always aesthetic and safe consideration for building need to vertical communication and egress through buildings,this type of fire doors successfully passed the test in compliance with BS EN 1634-1.utilizing strong and rare and expensive decorative wood like Sapele,teak wood,oak,walnut which make the fire doors very strong and can withstand severe fire as well as aesthetic consideration.there are many colors for your option,such as sapele,white maple,applewood,black walnut....
  • Model :

    WSWF-FD60
  • Brand:

    SHANG AN
  • Origin:

    China
  • Lead Time:

    30 days
  • Port:

    Shanghai port
  • Payment:

    T/T pr L/C
  • Certificate:

    Sapele black walnut applewood white maple ...
  • standard:

    30PCS
  • Price:

    $100/M²
  • Product Detail

What's double leaves fire rated doors function

Steel Fire-Rated doors play a vital role in keeping people safe and minimizing property loss in the event of a fire.this type are used in location of vertical communication or egress through buildings. Examples include stairwells and elevator shafts. They also occur in boiler rooms and in exterior walls that have the potential for severe fire exposure from the outside of the building


Wood fire doors make people feeling more comfortable,warmful than steel fire doors,especially the case in hotel ,hospital and  the like applicaitons


Features


Door leaf utlizes Sapele,teak wood,oak,walnut etc  rare and expensive decorative plate, can milling into various patterns.


There are surface pressure molding, mosaic lines, heat transfer, wood color and other styles, fully meet the user's decorative requirement.


Skeleton of door leaf is fire resistant timber, filled with perlite fire board, double sides of skeleton were cold rolled fire board.


surface treatment by  static painted with thermoset powder, choosing similar color to the veneer of door leaf.



Specification

Fire rating 60 minutes
Structure
Veneer+ 5mm fireproof plate+ 38mm perlite board+ Veneer
Overall door frame thickness    100 mm 
Overall door leaf thickness                  49 mm
Infilling Full body polystyrene core/perlite board
Door leaf single leaf
Maximum door frame size 1000 x 2300 mm 
Door Swing Direction LH/RH;LHR/RHR 
Painting Color Any wood color or solid color
Door closer installation direction  Pulling side /push side
Hardware Lock,handle,door closer,panic push bar,and others as requested
Function Fire resistant,moisture proof,trampling resistance...
Test report In compliance with BS EN 1634-1 
Application

location of vertical communication or egress through buildings



Photo

Send a message
If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!
Related Products
wood fire rated door

Wood fire door in compliance with BS476 Part22

Shang'An brand 60 minutes fire rated timber door /wood door are designed and constructed to meet fire safety classification of British standard BS476 Part 22 

90 Minutes Double wood Fire doors

90 Minutes Double Leafs Wood Fire Rated doors

90 minutes double leaf wood fire doors are always aesthetic and safe consideration for building need to vertical communication and egress through buildings,this type of fire doors successfully passed the test in compliance with BS EN 1634-1.utilizing strong and rare and expensive decorative wood like Sapele,teak wood,oak,walnut which make the fire doors very strong and can withstand severe fire as well as aesthetic consideration.the wood fire resistant doors are in compliance with European Norms EN 1634-1:2009

60 Minutes Double wood Fire doors

60 Minutes unequal Double Leafs Wood Fire Rated doors

1 hour double leaf wood fire doors are always aesthetic and safe consideration for building need to vertical communication and egress through buildings,this type of fire doors successfully passed the test in compliance with BS EN 1634-1.utilizing strong and rare and expensive decorative wood like Sapele,teak wood,oak,walnut which make the fire doors very strong and can withstand severe fire as well as aesthetic consideration.

60 Minutes fire rating single leaf wood Fire doors

60 Minutes single Leaf Wood Fire Rated doors

1 hour double leaf wood fire doors are always aesthetic and safe consideration for building need to vertical communication and egress through buildings,this type of fire doors successfully passed the test in compliance with BS EN 1634-1.utilizing strong and rare and expensive decorative wood like Sapele,teak wood,oak,walnut which make the fire doors very strong and can withstand severe fire as well as aesthetic consideration.

single leaf wood  Fire doors

90 Minutes single Leaf Wood Fire Rated doors

1.5 hour double leaf wood fire doors are always aesthetic and safe consideration for building need to vertical communication and egress through buildings,this type of fire doors successfully passed the test in compliance with BS EN 1634-1.utilizing strong and rare and expensive decorative wood like Sapele,teak wood,oak,walnut which make the fire doors very strong and can withstand severe fire as well as aesthetic consideration.

60 Minutes Double wood Fire doors

60 Minutes Double Leafs Wood Fire Rated doors

1 hour double leaf wood fire doors are always aesthetic and safe consideration for building need to vertical communication and egress through buildings,this type of fire doors successfully passed the test in compliance with BS EN 1634-1.utilizing strong and rare and expensive decorative wood like Sapele,teak wood,oak,walnut which make the fire doors very strong and can withstand severe fire as well as aesthetic consideration.

90 Minutes fire rating single leaf wood Fire doors

90 Minutes single Leaf Wood Fire Rated door with lacquer free board

1.5 hour double leaf wood fire doors are always aesthetic and safe consideration for building need to vertical communication and egress through buildings,this type of fire doors successfully passed the test in compliance with BS EN 1634-1.utilizing strong and rare and expensive decorative wood like Sapele,teak wood,oak,walnut which make the fire doors very strong and can withstand severe fire as well as aesthetic consideration.there are many colors for your option,such as sapele,white maple,applewood,black walnut....

90 Minutes Double wood Fire doors

90 Minutes Double Leafs Wood Fire Rated doors

90 minutes double leaf wood fire doors are always aesthetic and safe consideration for building need to vertical communication and egress through buildings,this type of fire doors successfully passed the test in compliance with BS EN 1634-1.utilizing strong and rare and expensive decorative wood like Sapele,teak wood,oak,walnut which make the fire doors very strong and can withstand severe fire as well as aesthetic consideration.the wood fire resistant doors are in compliance with European Norms EN 1634-1:2009

 
INQUIRY NOW Please click here for inquiry