الخط الساخن

0086 551 63498894

ما يمكننا تقديمه لك؟

تم منح Tongxiao اللقب الفخري لأكبر 100 شركة دخيل في الصين لسنوات عديدة ، وشركات الابتكار الشهيرة ، وأكبر مصنع لمصنع أبواب الحرائق في مقاطعة آنهوي ولديها حق التصدير. معظم منتجاتنا متوافقة مع المعايير الأوروبية bs en 1634-1 : 2015

المنتجات الرئيسية

لماذا أخترتنا

لماذا أخترتنا

تم منح Tongxiao اللقب الفخري لأكبر 100 شركة دخيل في الصين لسنوات عديدة ، وشركات الابتكار الشهيرة ، وأكبر مصنع لمصنع أبواب الحرائق في مقاطعة آنهوي ولديها حق التصدير. معظم منتجاتنا متوافقة مع المعايير الأوروبية bs en 1634-1 : 2015

  • معلومات عنا
  • حضاره
  • شهادات

نحن دائما رضا العملاء الذين يحتاجون إليها.

تأسست في عام 2009. it شركة التصنيع المهنية التي تمت الموافقة عليها من قبل لجنة التنمية الوطنية u0026 amp؛ الإصلاح الوطنية ، إدارة مكافحة الحرائق في الصين من وزارة الأمن العام. تعمل اساسا في مجال هندسة الحماية من الحرائق ، و reseat u0026 amp؛ الوضعية . وقد منحت Tongxiao اللقب الفخري من الصين الفضل 100 الأعلى لسنوات عديدة ، والمشاريع الإبتكار المحافظات الشهيرة ، والمشاريع الائتمانية الصف aaa من مقاطعة انهوى. مراعاة العقد والمؤسسة trustyworthy. الوحدات الوطنية لسلامة الأعمال التجارية. iso9001: 2008 شهادة نظام الجودة الدولية. لذلك نحن مرادف للجودة. يقع في حديقة الصناعة taohua من مدينة التكنولوجيا الفائقة ، hefei ، anhui provice. يتم تصنيع جميع سلعنا في مصنعنا الذي تبلغ مساحته 45000 قدم مربع ، كما أن widespreads الأعمال مستمرة في جميع مجالات الصناعة في جميع أنحاء العالم. Tongxiao acheives نمو هندسي سريع مقارنة بالماضي. بسبب النمو السريع ينشأ العرض غير كافية للطلب.لنقوم ببناء مصنع آخر في مدينة wuhu ، مقاطعة انهوى ، تحتل 8000 قدم squre.it builed كما قاعدة الإنتاج الأكثر تقدما في مجال صناعة باب النار. حتى الآن لديها أكثر من 400 الموظفين ، أكثر من 70 منهم من المتعلمين جيدا مع postgradudate والماجستير في الإدارة الهندسية. وقد اكتسب باب النار Tongxiao سمعة للجودة والموثوقية في إنتاج باب النار ، ومن المسلم به كواحدة من الشركات الرائدة في مجال الأبواب المضادة للحريق القياسية ومتفوقة ، باب النار الصلب العزل الحرارة ، باب النار النار الخشب ، النار الخشبية الصلب الباب ، باب النار العزل الحراري الزجاجي ، أبواب مصراع النار والفئات الخمس الأخرى في جميع أنحاء العالم ماذا ننتج ونبيع باب النار الصلب ، باب النار الخشبية ، باب النار المزجج ، نافذة النار ، الزجاج المقاوم للحريق ، الزجاج ، الزجاج الرقائقي ، الزجاج المعزول

نحن دائما رضا العملاء الذين يحتاجون إليها.

وقد كرست Tongxiao للبحث والابتكار مع الأمل في أن تكون أفضل ليس فقط أكبر. فلسفة العملية هي أفضل ، وبناء العلامة التجارية ، وخدمة وتعزيز التنمية. لديها فرقة التقنية أعلى مرتبة مما يجعلنا الرائدة ومعايير الصناعة.
حضاره
جميع أبواب النار تتوافق مع معايير أوروبا في 1634-1: 2015 ؛ نوافذ النار ، أبواب النار الزجاجية متوافقة مع المعايير الأوروبية في عام 1364-1: 2015
تقرير اختبار تقرير اختبار ويندوز النار وفقا ل bs en 1634-1
تقرير اختبار لأبواب زجاج مصنّعة من الحرائق المصنّعة مع نوافذ ثابتة وفقًا للمعيار bs en 1364-1: 2015
تقرير اختبار لمدة 90 دقيقة النار تصنيفا الصلب النار معزول الأبواب مع لوحة الرؤية
تقرير اختبار لمدة 2 ساعة من الحرائق تصنيف تقرير اختبار الأبواب النار الصلب وفقا ل bs en 1634-1: 2015
تقرير اختبار لباب النار الصلب ورقة واحدة مع لوحة الرؤية

مركز الفيديو

وقد تم منح tongxiao اللقب الفخري للصين أعلى 100 شركة لسنوات عديدة ، والمشاريع الابتكارية الشهيرة بالمقاطعات

تعليقات المنتج
شكرا مرة أخرى على الاجتماع والمحادثة المثيرة للاهتمام معك. أنا مسرور جدا لمقابلة مدير نشط وملتزم مثل أنت evan.we استلمت البضائع الخاصة بك ووجدت أنها جيدة بشكل لا يصدق ، شكرا جزيلا لدعمكم في كل الأوقات ، أنا أثق وأعتقد أن كصانع زجاج الحريق ، يمكنك الاعتماد عليها ، آمنة من الناحية المالية والاستثمار في هذه التقنية. سوف تتبع لك حتى كلا منا يريد الاستسلام. ^ _ ^ من عند tomasz jan nowak في بولندا
تجربة استيراد سعيدة للغاية ، في البداية نحن فقط نريد كمية صغيرة. في الوقت نفسه بعد محادثة طويلة وجدنا شركتك المهنية للغاية من حيث المنتج والتصدير كذلك ، لذلك أضفنا كمية إلى 500 قطعة من الأبواب المصنّعة للحريق الصلب ، تلك كلها كمية لدينا حاليا ، وأخيرا ثبت أننا كنا على صواب لاتخاذ هذه الخطوة ، عندما نتلقى البضاعة ، فهي حقا نوعية جيدة الكمال وغير قابل للمحاكاة ونشكركم على خدمتكم ، من الباب إلى الباب ، خدمة محطة واحدة ، جعلنا مريحة للغاية ، مصطلح الأعمال دودو ، حتى حصلت على الأبواب ، أنا فهمت تماما ، وهذا يعني أنا فقط دفع الضرائب عند وصول البضائع ، ثم سيتم مخاطعة البضائع لنا قريبا. العمل بين البلدين ، من السهل جدا --------- khalid parvaiz من المملكة المتحدة
أسئلة مكررة
What is the primary factor in fire inspection

Fire door inspection Fire doors should have reliable fire resistance and reasonable settings The fire door shall be a swing door that opens in the direction of evacuation and shall be manually opened from either side after being closed. Fire doors for evacuating walkways, stairwells and front rooms should be able to close automatically Double fire doors should be equipped with a sequencer Normally open fire doors should have self-closing and signal feedback functions in the event of a fire The fire door located near the deformation gap should be on the side with more floors, and the door should not cross the deformation joint after opening, preventing the fire flame or smoke from spreading through the deformation joint. The gaps and voids in the upper part of the fire door are filled with flame retardant materials and should meet the corresponding fire endurance requirements.

هل انت منتج؟

نعم ، يمكننا أن نؤكد أننا شركة مصنعة حقيقية 100٪ ، جميع المنتجات التي نبيعها ملفقة في ورشتنا التي تبلغ مساحتها 45000 قدم مربع.

كيفية تحديد اتجاه سوينغ الباب

اتجاه الباب سوينغ باب واحد أبواب مزدوجة باب واحد lh = اليد اليسرى ، بالداخل rh = اليد اليمنى ، بالداخل lhr = المقبض الأيسر ، خارج rhr = مقبض اليمين ، خارج أبواب مزدوجة lha = اليسار ، اليسار نشط ، بالداخل rha = اليد اليمنى ، اليمين النشط ، بالداخل lhra = اليد اليسرى ، اليسار نشط ، خارج rhra = اليد اليمنى ، اليمين النشط ، خارج

كم جرعة يستغرق للحصول على المنتج الخاص بي مرة واحدة أضع النظام؟

الوقت الرائدة. معظم الأبواب النار العادية أو غير cusom ، النار النوافذ ، الزجاج المقاوم للحريق إلخ لها وقت قيادة سريع من 15 يوما ، فإنه يختلف من الأجهزة المختلفة للأوامر ، تلك الأجهزة ربما من موردين مختلفة كدرجة مختلفة أو جودة المطلوبة. ولكن على أي حال يجب التحكم في وقت الشحن في غضون شهر واحد من تاريخ استلام الوديعة. باختصار ، فإن الوقت الرائد هو 15-30 يوما الوصول إلى الوجهة: الإبحار إلى آسيا والشرق الأوسط وأستراليا ، حوالي 7-15 أيام أوروبا ، أمريكا ، أفريقيا ، حوالي 25-35 أيام هذه مجرد فكرة تقريبية ، في حين أنها تختلف باختلاف البلدان وخطوط الشحن

نحن جاهزون جاهدين لتقديم أفضل الدورات عبر الإنترنت لك.

اتصل بنا
  • أسس في

    2009.

  • موزع عالمي

    200+

  • منطقة مصنع

    45,000(m2)

أحدث الأخبار

وقد تم منح tongxiao اللقب الفخري للصين أعلى 100 شركة لسنوات عديدة ، والمشاريع الابتكارية الشهيرة بالمقاطعات

Brazilian customers visiting

25

Apr

Brazilian customers visiting

Thanks to the Brazilian customers for coming from afar. After a short break at our factory, we quickly swift into the business introduction and cooperation intention negotiation of both parties. This negotiation has achieved many gratifying achievements. The two sides firmly believe in each other's deep cooperation and a bright future for both Visited the showroom and workshops of wooden fire door steel fire door.talking business about fireproof glass, steel fire doors, wooden fire doors, fire shutter doors and other products. All of this went smoothly and naturally. Customers fully praised for the production capacity and product advantages of our factory as summary and this time handshake means a lot to us in the end

اقرأ أكثر
باب النار تحميل ، مصراع الأسطوانة ، نافذة كوة الألومنيوم منظم

08

Nov

باب النار تحميل ، مصراع الأسطوانة ، نافذة كوة الألومنيوم منظم

عند مواجهة المنتجات المختلفة التي يجب تعبئتها في حاوية واحدة ، لدينا الكثير من الخبرة ونضمن للعملاء الحصول على السلع دون كسر ، هذه المرة لدينا 3 منتجات ، باب النار الصلب ، مصراع الصلب الأسطوانة والنوافذ كوة الألومنيوم مختلطة في حاوية واحدة ، أولا نحن حريصون جدا لتحميل المنتجات الثقيلة باب النار الصلب في الطبقات السفلية والعليا نضع نوافذ كوة ، بينما بعض الغرف السائبة هناك نقوم بحشوها إلى قسمين أبواب النار لضمان عدم وجود مساحة كبيرة ، لذا لن تسقط البضائع وتتسبب في أضرار ثانياً نحمل الوزن الثقيل مصراع الصلب الأسطوانة لأن نوعية جيدة جدا وبالتأكيد شكل ثقيل وغير منتظم ، لذلك نحن نضعهم في خط على القاع ومن ثم إلتحقوا بالملحقات ، تسطيح جميع الصناديق لتحضير نافذة كوة الألومنيوم اليسرى يمكن أن تصمد بثبات ، وأخيراً كل شيء جاهز. انظر ، أليس كذلك!

اقرأ أكثر
مرحباً بالسيد طوني في زيارة ورش عمل باب النار

07

Oct

مرحباً بالسيد طوني في زيارة ورش عمل باب النار

مرحباً بالسيد توني من لبنان في زيارة ورشات العمل الخاصة بنا من باب النار الصلب وباب حريق الخشب والنار الزجاجي ومعرضنا .بفضل الكثير للتحويل الرائع والصفقة التي قمنا بإصلاحها .يحب باب النار عالي الجودة لن يخذلكم ونحن نعتقد أن منتجاتنا عالية الجودة وخدمات ذات قيمة مضافة عالية ستجعلنا- huangxiao باب النار المشارك ، المحدودة لتكون شريكا موثوقا بالنسبة لك.

اقرأ أكثر
فاز باب النار Tongxiao جائزة تم اختيارها 2017-2018 من خلال تصنيع exellence وجوائز الابتكار للحرارة الزجاج المعزولة تصنيفا

24

Apr

فاز باب النار Tongxiao جائزة تم اختيارها 2017-2018 من خلال تصنيع exellence وجوائز الابتكار للحرارة الزجاج المعزولة تصنيفا

فاز باب النار Tongxiao جائزة تم اختيارها 2017-2018 من خلال التصنيع exellence \u0026 amp؛ جوائز الابتكار للحرارة معزولة الزجاج تصنيفا تمت الموافقة على تصنيع exellentce \u0026 amp؛ الابتكار وشارك في تنظيمها من صنع في الصين ، ccpit ، مكتب فيريتاس (ب) ، sgs و tuv بعد العديد من جولات المنافسة ، الزجاج المقاوم للحريق ، الزجاج المعزول بالحرارة ، حيث أن الدخول هو مظاهر ممتازة ، تنافسية ، تمكن من الفوز في الجائزة المختارة 2017-2018 التي تمنحها شركة التصنيع و الابتكار. هذا جعلها العلامة التجارية الشهيرة \"شانغ\" يمكن أن تكون أكثر شهرة مع السوق ، فضلا عن سمعتها الجيدة في مجال منتجات مقاومة الحرائق ، مثل أبواب النار الصلب ، أبواب النار الخشبية ، نوافذ الحرائق ، الخ

اقرأ أكثر
أشكر السيد أبي من إثيوبيا بصدق زيارة المصنع ووضعها من أجل باب النار الصلب

24

Apr

أشكر السيد أبي من إثيوبيا بصدق زيارة المصنع ووضعها من أجل باب النار الصلب

أشكر السيد أبي من إثيوبيا بصدق زيارة المصنع وأمر من أجل باب النار ، كشركة رائدة بتصنيع النار النار في الصين ، ونعتقد أن تعاوننا سيكون علاقة مربحة للجانبين لكلا الطرفين. الصداقة بين الصين وأفريقيا هي الصداقة الحقيقية وطويلة الأجل! سنواصل التحرك لجعل منتجاتنا الرئيسية مثل أبواب النار الصلب ، نوافذ النار ، الزجاج المقاوم للحريق ، كل هذه لتكون أكثر جاذبية وتنافسية

اقرأ أكثر
مبروك: حريق 17 الصين 2017 مدورة قبالة ، باب النار انهوى tognxiao كما العارض ستظهر انها باب النار الصلب ، نافذة النار ، الزجاج المقاوم للحريق ، باب النار الزجاج مرة أخرى في المرة القادمة

24

Apr

مبروك: حريق 17 الصين 2017 مدورة قبالة ، باب النار انهوى tognxiao كما العارض ستظهر انها باب النار الصلب ، نافذة النار ، الزجاج المقاوم للحريق ، باب النار الزجاج مرة أخرى في المرة القادمة

عرضت انهوى Tongxiao باب النار ، النار تصنيف الزجاج ، النار النوافذ النار تصنيف الأبواب الزجاجية والجدار النار النار في معرض الصين النار 17 التي عقدت في بكين خلال سبتمبر 8TH سبتمبر أكثر من 30 بلدًا من العملاء الذين زاروا معرضنا وحققوا محادثات مريحة وفعالة ، وشكرا لكم جميعًا الذين يشاركونه وقتًا ممتعًا معنا ، نشكركم على من وضعوا الطلبات لنا ، وسنواصل الحركة ولن نخذلكم ، تثبت ذلك من خلال حركاتنا الفعلية. أراك الصين النار القادمة!

اقرأ أكثر

ارسل رسالة

إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

 
التحقيق الآن الرجاء الضغط هنا للاستفسار

HOTLINE

0086 551 63498894

What we can provide for you ?

Tongxiao has been granted the honorary title of china top 100 enterprisies for many years,famous  innovation enterprises,the biggest factory of fire door factory in anhui province and has export right .Most of our products are in compliance with Europ Norm BS EN 1634-1:2015

MAIN PRODUCTS

Why choose us

Why choose us

Tongxiao has been granted the honorary title of china top 100 enterprisies for many years,famous  innovation enterprises,the biggest factory of fire door factory in anhui province and has export right .Most of our products are in compliance with Europ Norm BS EN 1634-1:2015

  • About Us
  • Culture
  • Certificates

We are always clients satisfaction who need their.

Founded in 2009.it's a professional manufacturing enterprise which was approved by china national development &reform commission, china fire Department of ministry of public security. mainly engaged in fire protection engineering, research& application . Tongxiao has been granted the honorary title of china top 100 enterprises for many years,famous provincial innovation enterprises, AAA grade credit enterprise of anhui province.observing contract and trusty worthy enterprise. National business integrity demonstration units. ISO9001:2008 international quality system certification. So we are synonymous with quality. Located in taohua industry park of high tech city ,hefei,anhui province. All our goods are manufactured in our 45,000 square foot factory, continuous business wide spreads throughout  all the industry field worldwide.tongxiao achieves swift geometric growth compared to the past. Due to fast growth arises the supply inadequate to the demand.so we build another factory in wuhu city ,anhui province,occupies 8000 square foot.it was built as the most advanced production base in fire door industry field.so far it has over 400 employees,more than 70 of which are well educated with post graduate and masters in engineering management. Tongxiao fire door has earned a reputation for quality and reliability in the production of fire door and and is acknowledged as one of the leading manufactures of superior standard and bespoke fire proof doors, steel heat insulation fire door, wood fire insulation door, steel wooden fire door, glass thermal insulation fire door, fire shutter doors and other five categories throughout the world WHAT WE PRODUCE AND SALE Steel Fire Door,Wooden Fire Door,Glazed Fire Door,Fire Window,Fire Resistant Glass,Tempered Glass,Laminated Glass,Insulated Glass

We are always clients satisfaction who need their.

Tongxiao has dedicated to research ,innovation with a hope to be the best not just the biggest.the operation philosophy is finest,brand building,service and promoting development.it has top ranking technical squad which make us the leading and industry benchmark.
Culture
All fire doors are in compliance with Europe Norm BS EN 1634-1:2015 ;fire windows ,glass fire doors in compliance with Europe Norm BS EN 1364-1:2015
Test report for Fire windows test report in compliance with BS EN 1634-1
test report for steel fire rated glazing doors with fixed windows in compliance with BS EN 1364-1:2015
test report for 90 minutes fire rated steel heat insulated fire doors with vision panel
test report for 2 hours fire rated steel fire doors test report in compliance with BS EN 1634-1:2015
TEST REPORT FOR single leaf steel fire door with vision panel

Video Center

Tongxiao has been granted the honorary title of china top 100 enterprises for many years,famous provincial innovation enterprises

Product reviews
Thank you again for the meeting and the interesting conversation with you. I was very pleased to meet so active and committed manager like you Evan.we received your goods and found they are incredible good,thank you so much for your support all the times,I trust and believe that as a  fire glass manufacturer,you are reliable, financially secure and investing in this technique.will follow you till both of us want give up.^_^                                                 From  Tomasz Jan Nowak in Poland
Very happy import experience,initially we just want a small quantity .while after long conversation we found your company is very professional in terms of product and export as well,so we added quantity to 500 pcs of steel fire rated doors,those are all quantity we currently have,finally it proved we were correct to take this move,when we receive the goods ,they are really perfect and unbeliavable good quality and we thank you for your service,DOOR TO DOOR ,ONE STOP  service, made us so convenient ,The DDU business term,till i got the doors,i absolutely understood it,that means i just pay tax when goods arrive,then the goods will be dilivered to us soon. business between two countries ,so easy                                                                          ---------   Khalid Parvaiz from UK
frequently Asked Questions
What is the primary factor in fire inspection

Fire door inspection Fire doors should have reliable fire resistance and reasonable settings The fire door shall be a swing door that opens in the direction of evacuation and shall be manually opened from either side after being closed. Fire doors for evacuating walkways, stairwells and front rooms should be able to close automatically Double fire doors should be equipped with a sequencer Normally open fire doors should have self-closing and signal feedback functions in the event of a fire The fire door located near the deformation gap should be on the side with more floors, and the door should not cross the deformation joint after opening, preventing the fire flame or smoke from spreading through the deformation joint. The gaps and voids in the upper part of the fire door are filled with flame retardant materials and should meet the corresponding fire endurance requirements.

Are you a manufacturer ?

Yes, we can assure that we are a 100% true manufacturer ,all the products we sale is fabricated in our r 45,000 square foot workshops.

How to determine the door swing direction

Door Swing Direction Single door Double doors Single door LH=Left hand,Inside RH= Right hand,inside LHR=Left handle ,outside RHR=Right handle ,outside Double doors LHA=Left hande,left active,inside RHA=Right hand,right active,inside LHRA=  Left hande,left active,outside RHRA=Right hand,right active,outside

How long dose it take to get my product once i place order?

Leading time. Most normal or non-cusom fire doors ,fire windows,fire resistant glass ect have a fast leading time of 15 days, it varys from different hardwares for the orders,those hardware maybe from  different suppliers as different grade or quality requested. but anyway the latest shipment time must  be controlled within 1 month from the deposit receipt date. in summary, the leading time is 15- 30 days Arrival to destination: sail to Asia ,middle east ,Australia ,around 7-15 days Europe,Americal,africa ,Around 25-35 days thats just a rough idea,while it varies by different countries and ship lines

We are alwyas ready with best online courses for you.

contact us
  • Founded in

    2009.

  • Global Distributor

    200+

  • Factory area

    45,000(m2)

latest news

Tongxiao has been granted the honorary title of china top 100 enterprises for many years,famous provincial innovation enterprises

Brazilian customers visiting

25

Apr

Brazilian customers visiting

Thanks to the Brazilian customers for coming from afar. After a short break at our factory, we quickly swift into the business introduction and cooperation intention negotiation of both parties. This negotiation has achieved many gratifying achievements. The two sides firmly believe in each other's deep cooperation and a bright future for both Visited the showroom and workshops of wooden fire door steel fire door.talking business about fireproof glass, steel fire doors, wooden fire doors, fire shutter doors and other products. All of this went smoothly and naturally. Customers fully praised for the production capacity and product advantages of our factory as summary and this time handshake means a lot to us in the end

Read More
load fire door ,roller shutter ,aluminum louver window orderly

08

Nov

load fire door ,roller shutter ,aluminum louver window orderly

when facing different products needed to be stuffed into one container,we have much experience and assure customers could receive goods without breakage,this time we have 3 products ,steel fire door,steel roller shutter and aluminum louver windows mixed in one container,firstly we are very careful to load the heavy products steel fire door in the bottom and up layers we put louver windows ,while some loose room there we stuff into two fire doors,to assure no much loose room so the goods won't fall down and cause damage secondly we carry the heavy steel roller shutter because its so good quality and certainly too heavy and irregular shape,so we place them in line on the bottom and and then the accessories followed ,flatten all boxes to prepare the left aluminum louver window could stand upward steadily ,finally everything ready.you guys look it ,isn't it perfect!

Read More
welcome Mr Tony visiting our fire door workshops

07

Oct

welcome Mr Tony visiting our fire door workshops

welcome Mr Tony from Lebanon visiting our workshops of steel fire door,wood fire door,fire rated glass and our showroom .many thanks for the wonderful conversion and the deal we fixed .believe our high quality fire door won't let you down We believe that our high quality products and high value-added services will make us -anhui tongxiao fire door co.,ltd to be a reliable partner for you.

Read More
Tongxiao fire door won selected award 2017-2018 granted by Manufacturing Exellence &Innovation Awards for Heat insulated  fire rated glass

24

Apr

Tongxiao fire door won selected award 2017-2018 granted by Manufacturing Exellence &Innovation Awards for Heat insulated fire rated glass

Tongxiao fire door won selected award 2017-2018 granted by Manufacturing Exellence &Innovation Awards for Heat insulated  fire rated glass Manufacturing Exellentce &Innovation is approved and Co-organized by made-in-china,CCPIT,BUREAU VERITAS(BV),SGS and TUV After many rounds of competition ,our fire resistant glass ,heat insulated  fire rated glass as entry shown it's perfect ,competitive advantages .finally managed to win the 2017-2018 selected award granted by manufacturing exellence &innovation. this made it's famous brand " shang an" could  be more famous with the market as well as it's good reputation in the field of fire rated products,such as steel fire doors,wood fire doors,fire windows,etc

Read More
Thank Mr Aby from Ethiopia sincerely visiting our factory and placed order for steel fire door

24

Apr

Thank Mr Aby from Ethiopia sincerely visiting our factory and placed order for steel fire door

Thank Mr Aby from Ethiopia sincerely visiting our factory and placed order for fire door,as a china leading fire rated door manufacturer,we believe our cooperation will be win-win relationship for both parties. Sino - Africa friendship is a true and long term  friendship! we will keep moving to make our main products like steel fire doors,fire windows,fire resistant glass ,all these to  be more attractive and competitive

Read More
Congratulations :the 17th China fire 2017 rounded off ,anhui tognxiao fire door as exhibitor will show it's steel fire door ,fire window,fire resistant glass,glass fire door again next time

24

Apr

Congratulations :the 17th China fire 2017 rounded off ,anhui tognxiao fire door as exhibitor will show it's steel fire door ,fire window,fire resistant glass,glass fire door again next time

Anhui tongxiao Exhibited the fire door,fire rated glass ,fire windows fire rated glass doors and fire partition wall in 17th China fire exposition which held in beijing during 5-8th Sep over 30 countries of customers who visited our booth and had comfortable and effective conversations,thank you all who share it's valuable time with us ,thank you for whom placed orders to us ,we will keep moving and won't let you down,we will prove it by our actual movements. see you next China fire!

Read More

Send a message

If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

 
INQUIRY NOW Please click here for inquiry