горячая линия

0086 551 63498894

что мы можем вам предложить?

Tongxiao был удостоен почетного звания 100 лучших предприятий Китая на протяжении многих лет, известных инновационных предприятий, крупнейшей фабрики фабрики пожарных дверей в провинции Анхуэй и имеет право на экспорт. Большинство наших продуктов соответствуют норме europ bs en 1634-1 : 2015

Основные продукты

почему выбрали нас

почему выбрали нас

Tongxiao был удостоен почетного звания 100 лучших предприятий Китая на протяжении многих лет, известных инновационных предприятий, крупнейшей фабрики фабрики пожарных дверей в провинции Анхуэй и имеет право на экспорт. Большинство наших продуктов соответствуют норме europ bs en 1634-1 : 2015

  • о нас
  • культура
  • сертификаты

мы всегда удовлетворены клиентами, которым они нужны.

основанная в 2009 году. Это профессиональное производственное предприятие, которое было одобрено китайским национальным комитетом по развитию и реформе, отделом пожарной охраны министерства общественной безопасности. в основном, занимаются разработкой противопожарной защиты, анализом & заявление . Tongxiao был удостоен почетного звания 100 лучших предприятий Китая на протяжении многих лет, известных провинциальных инновационных предприятий, ааа кредитного предприятия провинции Анхуэй. Подрядчик и надежное предприятие. национальные подразделения по обеспечению целостности бизнеса. iso9001: международная сертификация системы качества 2008 года. поэтому мы являемся синонимом качества. расположенный в промышленном парке таохуа высокотехнологичного города, хэфэй, аньхой провизии. все наши товары производятся на нашей фабрике площадью 45 000 квадратных футов, непрерывный бизнес широко распространен во всей отрасли промышленности по всему миру. Tongxiao обеспечивает быстрый геометрический рост по сравнению с прошлым. из-за быстрого роста возникает спрос, недостаточный для спроса. Так мы строим еще один завод в городе Уху, провинция Анхуэй, занимаем 8000 кв. футов. Он был создан как самая передовая производственная база в области промышленности противопожарных дверей. Вплоть до этого она насчитывает более 400 сотрудников, более 70 из которых хорошо образованы с помощью постградудата и мастеров в области инженерного менеджмента. Пожарная дверь Tongxiao заслужила репутацию качества и надежности в производстве противопожарной двери и признана одним из ведущих производителей превосходных стандартных и специальных противопожарных дверей, стальной теплоизоляционной противопожарной дверью, деревянной противопожарной дверью, стальным деревянным огнем дверь, стеклянная противопожарная дверь с теплоизоляцией, двери противопожарного затвора и другие пять категорий по всему миру что мы производим и продаем стальная противопожарная дверь, деревянная противопожарная дверь, застекленная противопожарная дверь, противопожарное окно, огнестойкое стекло, закаленное стекло, ламинированное стекло, стеклопакеты

мы всегда удовлетворены клиентами, которым они нужны.

Tongxiao посвятил исследованиям, инновациям, надеясь быть лучшими не только самыми большими. Философия деятельности - это самое лучшее, создание бренда, обслуживание и продвижение development.it имеет высокопоставленный технический состав, который делает нас ведущим и отраслевым эталоном.
культура
все противопожарные двери соответствуют норме евро bs en 1634-1: 2015, противопожарные окна, стеклянные противопожарные двери в соответствии с нормой евро bs en 1364-1: 2015
отчет об испытаниях для отчета об испытаниях пожарных окон в соответствии с bs en 1634-1
протокол испытаний для стальных огнетушительных дверей с фиксированными окнами в соответствии с bs en 1364-1: 2015
протокол испытаний на 90 минут огнестойких стальных теплоизоляционных противопожарных дверей с панелью зрения
отчет об испытаниях на 2 часа отчета об испытаниях огнестойких стальных огнестойких сталей в соответствии с bs en 1634-1: 2015
протокол испытаний для одностворчатой ​​стальной противопожарной двери с панелью зрения

видеоцентр

tongxiao был удостоен почетного звания фарфора 100 лучших предприятий на протяжении многих лет, известных провинциальных инновационных предприятий

отзывы продуктов
еще раз спасибо за встречу и интересный разговор с вами. я был очень рад встретиться с таким активным и целеустремленным менеджером, как вы, evan.we получили ваши товары и обнаружили, что они невероятно хорошие, огромное спасибо за вашу поддержку все время, я верю и считаю, что в качестве производителя огневого стекла вы надежны, финансово защищены и инвестируете в эту технику. Будем следовать за вами, пока мы оба не откажемся. ^ _ ^ из tomasz jan nowak в Польше
очень счастливый опыт импорта, изначально мы просто хотим небольшое количество. В то время как после продолжительного разговора мы обнаружили, что ваша компания очень профессиональна с точки зрения продукта и экспорта, поэтому мы добавили количество до 500 шт. стальных огнестойких дверей, это все количество мы в настоящее время, наконец, доказали, что мы были правы, чтобы принять этот шаг, когда мы получаем товар, они действительно идеальны и невосприимчивы к хорошему качеству, и мы благодарим вас за обслуживание, от двери до двери, обслуживание на одну остановку, сделали нас такими удобными, бизнес-термин ddu, до тех пор, пока я не получу двери, я его абсолютно понял, это означает, что я просто плачу налог, когда товары прибывают, тогда товары будут доведены до нас в ближайшее время. бизнес между двумя странами, так легко --------- khalid parvaiz от uk
Часто задаваемые вопросы
What is the primary factor in fire inspection

Fire door inspection Fire doors should have reliable fire resistance and reasonable settings The fire door shall be a swing door that opens in the direction of evacuation and shall be manually opened from either side after being closed. Fire doors for evacuating walkways, stairwells and front rooms should be able to close automatically Double fire doors should be equipped with a sequencer Normally open fire doors should have self-closing and signal feedback functions in the event of a fire The fire door located near the deformation gap should be on the side with more floors, and the door should not cross the deformation joint after opening, preventing the fire flame or smoke from spreading through the deformation joint. The gaps and voids in the upper part of the fire door are filled with flame retardant materials and should meet the corresponding fire endurance requirements.

Вы производитель?

да, мы можем заверить, что мы 100% настоящий производитель, все продукты, которые мы продаем, изготовлены в наших мастерских площадью 45 000 квадратных футов.

как определить направление качания двери

направление поворота двери односторонняя дверь двойные двери односторонняя дверь lh = левая рука, внутри rh = правая рука, внутри lhr = левая рукоятка, снаружи rhr = правая ручка, снаружи двойные двери lha = левая рука, слева активна, внутри rha = правая рука, активная справа, внутри lhra = левая рука, слева активна, снаружи rhra = правая рука, активная справа, снаружи

как долго доза требуется, чтобы получить мой продукт после заказа?

ведущее время. большинство обычных или несовместимых противопожарных дверей, противопожарных окон, огнестойкого стекла и т. д. имеют быстрое лидирующее время в 15 дней, оно варьируется от разных аппаратных средств для заказов, это оборудование может быть от разных поставщиков по мере того, как запрашивается различная степень или качество. но в любом случае последнее время отгрузки должно контролироваться в течение 1 месяца с даты получения депозита. Таким образом, ведущее время составляет 15-30 дней прибытие в пункт назначения: плыть в Азию, Ближний Восток, Австралию, около 7-15 дней европе, америка, африка, около 25-35 дней это всего лишь приблизительная идея, в то время как она варьируется в разных странах и судах

мы также готовы с лучшими онлайн-курсами для вас.

свяжитесь с нами
  • основанный в

    2009.

  • глобальный дистрибьютор

    200+

  • заводская площадь

    45,000(m2)

последние новости

tongxiao был удостоен почетного звания фарфора 100 лучших предприятий на протяжении многих лет, известных провинциальных инновационных предприятий

Brazilian customers visiting

25

Apr

Brazilian customers visiting

Thanks to the Brazilian customers for coming from afar. After a short break at our factory, we quickly swift into the business introduction and cooperation intention negotiation of both parties. This negotiation has achieved many gratifying achievements. The two sides firmly believe in each other's deep cooperation and a bright future for both Visited the showroom and workshops of wooden fire door steel fire door.talking business about fireproof glass, steel fire doors, wooden fire doors, fire shutter doors and other products. All of this went smoothly and naturally. Customers fully praised for the production capacity and product advantages of our factory as summary and this time handshake means a lot to us in the end

прочитайте больше
загрузочная противопожарная дверь, рольставни, алюминиевые жалюзи

08

Nov

загрузочная противопожарная дверь, рольставни, алюминиевые жалюзи

при обращении к различным продуктам, которые нужно было набивать в один контейнер, у нас есть большой опыт и гарантии, что клиенты могут получать товары без поломки, на этот раз у нас есть 3 продукта, стальная противопожарная дверь, стальная рольставни и алюминиевые жалюзи смешиваются в одном контейнере, во-первых, мы очень осторожны, чтобы загрузить тяжелые продукты стальная противопожарная дверь в нижнем и верхнем слоях мы помещаем окна жалюзи, в то время как какая-то свободная комната там мы кладем на две противопожарные двери , чтобы гарантировать, что не будет достаточно свободной комнаты, чтобы товары не падали и не наносили ущерб во-вторых, мы несем тяжелый стальная рольставни потому что его так хорошее качество и, конечно, слишком тяжелая и неправильная форма, поэтому мы размещаем их в линию на дне, а затем аксесуары следовали, сглаживали все коробки, чтобы подготовить левое алюминиевое окно жалюзи, могли стоять устойчиво, наконец, все готово. смотри, не так ли!

прочитайте больше
приветствуем г-на Тони, посещающего наши мастерские по пожарной двери

07

Oct

приветствуем г-на Тони, посещающего наши мастерские по пожарной двери

приветствуем г-на Тони из Ливана, посетив наши мастерские из стальной противопожарной двери, деревянной противопожарной двери, пожарного стекла и нашего выставочного зала. Большое спасибо за прекрасное обращение и сделку, которую мы исправили. Поверьте, наша высококачественная противопожарная дверь не подведет вас Мы считаем, что наши высококачественные продукты и услуги с высокой добавленной стоимостью сделают нас надежным партнером для вас, -huan tongxiao fire door co., Ltd.

прочитайте больше
пожарная дверь «Тонксяо» выиграла выбранную премию 2017-2018 гг., предоставленную за счет награды за выдающиеся достижения и инновации за теплоизолированное огнестойкое стекло

24

Apr

пожарная дверь «Тонксяо» выиграла выбранную премию 2017-2018 гг., предоставленную за счет награды за выдающиеся достижения и инновации за теплоизолированное огнестойкое стекло

Огненная дверь Тонксяо выиграла выбранную награду 2017-2018 гг., предоставленную за счет производства, и награды за инновации для теплоизолированного огнестойкого стекла производство exellentce & нововведение одобрено и совместно организовано изготовленными в Китае, ccpit, бюро veritas (bv), sgs и tuv после многих раундов конкурса, нашего огнеупорного стекла, теплоизолированного огнестойких стекла, как показано запись, это идеальное, конкурентные преимущества .finally удались выиграть 2017-2018 выбранной награду выданного производства Exellence \u0026 амп; инновация. это сделало его известным брендом «shang an», который может быть более известен на рынке, а также является хорошей репутацией в области огнестойких продуктов, таких как стальные противопожарные двери, деревянные противопожарные двери, противопожарные окна и т. д.

прочитайте больше
поблагодарить мр aby из Эфиопии, искренне посетить наш завод и заказать заказ на стальную противопожарную дверь

24

Apr

поблагодарить мр aby из Эфиопии, искренне посетить наш завод и заказать заказ на стальную противопожарную дверь

благодарим mr aby из Эфиопии, искренне посещая наш завод и разместив заказ на противопожарные двери, как производитель фарфоровых дверей с фарфоровым фаршем, мы считаем, что наше сотрудничество будет беспроигрышным для обеих сторон. китайско-африканская дружба - это настоящая и долгосрочная дружба! мы будем продолжать двигаться, чтобы наши основные продукты, такие как стальные противопожарные двери, противопожарные окна, огнестойкое стекло, все это было более привлекательным и конкурентоспособным

прочитайте больше
поздравления: 17-й фарфоровый огонь 2017 округлен, anhui tognxiao пожарная дверь, поскольку экспонент покажет, что это стальная противопожарная дверь, окно огня, огнестойкое стекло, стеклянная противопожарная дверь снова в следующий раз

24

Apr

поздравления: 17-й фарфоровый огонь 2017 округлен, anhui tognxiao пожарная дверь, поскольку экспонент покажет, что это стальная противопожарная дверь, окно огня, огнестойкое стекло, стеклянная противопожарная дверь снова в следующий раз

anhui Tongxiao выставил противопожарную дверь, огнестойкое стекло, пожарные окна с огневыми стеклянными дверями и противопожарной перегородкой в ​​17-й фарфоровой экспозиции, которая проходила в Пекине в течение 5-8-го сепа более 30 стран клиентов, которые посетили наш стенд и провели удобные и эффективные беседы, спасибо всем, кто разделяет с нами ценное время, спасибо, за кого мы заказывали нам, мы будем продолжать двигаться и не подведем вас, мы будем докажите это нашими действительными движениями. увидимся в следующем фарфоре!

прочитайте больше

Отправить сообщение

если у вас есть вопросы или предложения, пожалуйста, оставьте нам сообщение, мы ответим вам, как только сможем!

 
запрос сейчас нажмите здесь для справки

HOTLINE

0086 551 63498894

What we can provide for you ?

Tongxiao has been granted the honorary title of china top 100 enterprisies for many years,famous  innovation enterprises,the biggest factory of fire door factory in anhui province and has export right .Most of our products are in compliance with Europ Norm BS EN 1634-1:2015

MAIN PRODUCTS

Why choose us

Why choose us

Tongxiao has been granted the honorary title of china top 100 enterprisies for many years,famous  innovation enterprises,the biggest factory of fire door factory in anhui province and has export right .Most of our products are in compliance with Europ Norm BS EN 1634-1:2015

  • About Us
  • Culture
  • Certificates

We are always clients satisfaction who need their.

Founded in 2009.it's a professional manufacturing enterprise which was approved by china national development &reform commission, china fire Department of ministry of public security. mainly engaged in fire protection engineering, research& application . Tongxiao has been granted the honorary title of china top 100 enterprises for many years,famous provincial innovation enterprises, AAA grade credit enterprise of anhui province.observing contract and trusty worthy enterprise. National business integrity demonstration units. ISO9001:2008 international quality system certification. So we are synonymous with quality. Located in taohua industry park of high tech city ,hefei,anhui province. All our goods are manufactured in our 45,000 square foot factory, continuous business wide spreads throughout  all the industry field worldwide.tongxiao achieves swift geometric growth compared to the past. Due to fast growth arises the supply inadequate to the demand.so we build another factory in wuhu city ,anhui province,occupies 8000 square foot.it was built as the most advanced production base in fire door industry field.so far it has over 400 employees,more than 70 of which are well educated with post graduate and masters in engineering management. Tongxiao fire door has earned a reputation for quality and reliability in the production of fire door and and is acknowledged as one of the leading manufactures of superior standard and bespoke fire proof doors, steel heat insulation fire door, wood fire insulation door, steel wooden fire door, glass thermal insulation fire door, fire shutter doors and other five categories throughout the world WHAT WE PRODUCE AND SALE Steel Fire Door,Wooden Fire Door,Glazed Fire Door,Fire Window,Fire Resistant Glass,Tempered Glass,Laminated Glass,Insulated Glass

We are always clients satisfaction who need their.

Tongxiao has dedicated to research ,innovation with a hope to be the best not just the biggest.the operation philosophy is finest,brand building,service and promoting development.it has top ranking technical squad which make us the leading and industry benchmark.
Culture
All fire doors are in compliance with Europe Norm BS EN 1634-1:2015 ;fire windows ,glass fire doors in compliance with Europe Norm BS EN 1364-1:2015
Test report for Fire windows test report in compliance with BS EN 1634-1
test report for steel fire rated glazing doors with fixed windows in compliance with BS EN 1364-1:2015
test report for 90 minutes fire rated steel heat insulated fire doors with vision panel
test report for 2 hours fire rated steel fire doors test report in compliance with BS EN 1634-1:2015
TEST REPORT FOR single leaf steel fire door with vision panel

Video Center

Tongxiao has been granted the honorary title of china top 100 enterprises for many years,famous provincial innovation enterprises

Product reviews
Thank you again for the meeting and the interesting conversation with you. I was very pleased to meet so active and committed manager like you Evan.we received your goods and found they are incredible good,thank you so much for your support all the times,I trust and believe that as a  fire glass manufacturer,you are reliable, financially secure and investing in this technique.will follow you till both of us want give up.^_^                                                 From  Tomasz Jan Nowak in Poland
Very happy import experience,initially we just want a small quantity .while after long conversation we found your company is very professional in terms of product and export as well,so we added quantity to 500 pcs of steel fire rated doors,those are all quantity we currently have,finally it proved we were correct to take this move,when we receive the goods ,they are really perfect and unbeliavable good quality and we thank you for your service,DOOR TO DOOR ,ONE STOP  service, made us so convenient ,The DDU business term,till i got the doors,i absolutely understood it,that means i just pay tax when goods arrive,then the goods will be dilivered to us soon. business between two countries ,so easy                                                                          ---------   Khalid Parvaiz from UK
frequently Asked Questions
What is the primary factor in fire inspection

Fire door inspection Fire doors should have reliable fire resistance and reasonable settings The fire door shall be a swing door that opens in the direction of evacuation and shall be manually opened from either side after being closed. Fire doors for evacuating walkways, stairwells and front rooms should be able to close automatically Double fire doors should be equipped with a sequencer Normally open fire doors should have self-closing and signal feedback functions in the event of a fire The fire door located near the deformation gap should be on the side with more floors, and the door should not cross the deformation joint after opening, preventing the fire flame or smoke from spreading through the deformation joint. The gaps and voids in the upper part of the fire door are filled with flame retardant materials and should meet the corresponding fire endurance requirements.

Are you a manufacturer ?

Yes, we can assure that we are a 100% true manufacturer ,all the products we sale is fabricated in our r 45,000 square foot workshops.

How to determine the door swing direction

Door Swing Direction Single door Double doors Single door LH=Left hand,Inside RH= Right hand,inside LHR=Left handle ,outside RHR=Right handle ,outside Double doors LHA=Left hande,left active,inside RHA=Right hand,right active,inside LHRA=  Left hande,left active,outside RHRA=Right hand,right active,outside

How long dose it take to get my product once i place order?

Leading time. Most normal or non-cusom fire doors ,fire windows,fire resistant glass ect have a fast leading time of 15 days, it varys from different hardwares for the orders,those hardware maybe from  different suppliers as different grade or quality requested. but anyway the latest shipment time must  be controlled within 1 month from the deposit receipt date. in summary, the leading time is 15- 30 days Arrival to destination: sail to Asia ,middle east ,Australia ,around 7-15 days Europe,Americal,africa ,Around 25-35 days thats just a rough idea,while it varies by different countries and ship lines

We are alwyas ready with best online courses for you.

contact us
  • Founded in

    2009.

  • Global Distributor

    200+

  • Factory area

    45,000(m2)

latest news

Tongxiao has been granted the honorary title of china top 100 enterprises for many years,famous provincial innovation enterprises

Brazilian customers visiting

25

Apr

Brazilian customers visiting

Thanks to the Brazilian customers for coming from afar. After a short break at our factory, we quickly swift into the business introduction and cooperation intention negotiation of both parties. This negotiation has achieved many gratifying achievements. The two sides firmly believe in each other's deep cooperation and a bright future for both Visited the showroom and workshops of wooden fire door steel fire door.talking business about fireproof glass, steel fire doors, wooden fire doors, fire shutter doors and other products. All of this went smoothly and naturally. Customers fully praised for the production capacity and product advantages of our factory as summary and this time handshake means a lot to us in the end

Read More
load fire door ,roller shutter ,aluminum louver window orderly

08

Nov

load fire door ,roller shutter ,aluminum louver window orderly

when facing different products needed to be stuffed into one container,we have much experience and assure customers could receive goods without breakage,this time we have 3 products ,steel fire door,steel roller shutter and aluminum louver windows mixed in one container,firstly we are very careful to load the heavy products steel fire door in the bottom and up layers we put louver windows ,while some loose room there we stuff into two fire doors,to assure no much loose room so the goods won't fall down and cause damage secondly we carry the heavy steel roller shutter because its so good quality and certainly too heavy and irregular shape,so we place them in line on the bottom and and then the accessories followed ,flatten all boxes to prepare the left aluminum louver window could stand upward steadily ,finally everything ready.you guys look it ,isn't it perfect!

Read More
welcome Mr Tony visiting our fire door workshops

07

Oct

welcome Mr Tony visiting our fire door workshops

welcome Mr Tony from Lebanon visiting our workshops of steel fire door,wood fire door,fire rated glass and our showroom .many thanks for the wonderful conversion and the deal we fixed .believe our high quality fire door won't let you down We believe that our high quality products and high value-added services will make us -anhui tongxiao fire door co.,ltd to be a reliable partner for you.

Read More
Tongxiao fire door won selected award 2017-2018 granted by Manufacturing Exellence &Innovation Awards for Heat insulated  fire rated glass

24

Apr

Tongxiao fire door won selected award 2017-2018 granted by Manufacturing Exellence &Innovation Awards for Heat insulated fire rated glass

Tongxiao fire door won selected award 2017-2018 granted by Manufacturing Exellence &Innovation Awards for Heat insulated  fire rated glass Manufacturing Exellentce &Innovation is approved and Co-organized by made-in-china,CCPIT,BUREAU VERITAS(BV),SGS and TUV After many rounds of competition ,our fire resistant glass ,heat insulated  fire rated glass as entry shown it's perfect ,competitive advantages .finally managed to win the 2017-2018 selected award granted by manufacturing exellence &innovation. this made it's famous brand " shang an" could  be more famous with the market as well as it's good reputation in the field of fire rated products,such as steel fire doors,wood fire doors,fire windows,etc

Read More
Thank Mr Aby from Ethiopia sincerely visiting our factory and placed order for steel fire door

24

Apr

Thank Mr Aby from Ethiopia sincerely visiting our factory and placed order for steel fire door

Thank Mr Aby from Ethiopia sincerely visiting our factory and placed order for fire door,as a china leading fire rated door manufacturer,we believe our cooperation will be win-win relationship for both parties. Sino - Africa friendship is a true and long term  friendship! we will keep moving to make our main products like steel fire doors,fire windows,fire resistant glass ,all these to  be more attractive and competitive

Read More
Congratulations :the 17th China fire 2017 rounded off ,anhui tognxiao fire door as exhibitor will show it's steel fire door ,fire window,fire resistant glass,glass fire door again next time

24

Apr

Congratulations :the 17th China fire 2017 rounded off ,anhui tognxiao fire door as exhibitor will show it's steel fire door ,fire window,fire resistant glass,glass fire door again next time

Anhui tongxiao Exhibited the fire door,fire rated glass ,fire windows fire rated glass doors and fire partition wall in 17th China fire exposition which held in beijing during 5-8th Sep over 30 countries of customers who visited our booth and had comfortable and effective conversations,thank you all who share it's valuable time with us ,thank you for whom placed orders to us ,we will keep moving and won't let you down,we will prove it by our actual movements. see you next China fire!

Read More

Send a message

If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

 
INQUIRY NOW Please click here for inquiry